Competition Winners

Milo Basketball Hoop Sets competition

Congratulations to the following winners:

  • Steve Justin from Epsom
  • Sue Crawford from Taupiri
  • Olivia Frost from Hastings

Jewellery 2 Day Event Competition

  • Congratulations to Ian Barker, who has won a pair of 9ct White Gold 1ct Diamond Solitaire Earrings.

V21st Birthday Shout Competition

Eligible entries and winners of this competition are:

  • Shane Martin from Kerikeri
  • Nick Taylor from Auckland
  • Jeff Sole from Auckland
  • Karl Hayward from Palmerston North
  • Sheree Fraser from Dunedin
  • Craig Carter from Rolleston

'Melt Your Mum’s heart' Mother's Day Competition

Congratulations to the following winners:

  • Fiona Townsend - Timaru
  • Elle Newman - Inglewood
  • Marion Gudsell - Christchurch
  • Robyn Smith - Whangarei
  • Elizabeth Little - Orewa
  • Rachel Main - Whitianga
  • Debra Morton - Auckland
  • James Ray - Auckland
  • Alison Newson - Bay of Plenty
  • Natalie Jones - Hamilton

The Warehouse Jewellery Club Competition

Congratulations to Julieann Fry, who has won a 1/4 Carat of Diamonds 9ct White Gold Diamond Circle Cluster Ring valued at $1,299!

Cadbury Easter Competition

Congratulations to our 15 lucky winners, who each won a $100 The Warehouse gift card!

Sandra Davie, Mt Maunganui
CJ Redhead, North Shore
Angela Brown, Auckland
Nicola Toner, Auckland
Carolyn Chizmar, Taupo
Nicole Thomson, Ohinewai
Erin French, Taranaki
Diane Kahukiwa, Rotorua
Naomi Hooper, Timaru
Karen Cunningham, Auckland
Julie Hamilton, Winton
Lynn Hinton, Wellington
Pam Robertson, Dunedin
Teria Park, Oamaru North
Kristal Spittal, Wanganui

Summer of Fun Competition

Congratulations to our 20 lucky winners, who have each won a $500 The Warehouse gift card!

Brenda Gowan, Hastings
Christine Story, Wellington
Joe Mackness, Auckland
Raven Cretney, Hamilton
Alexandra Hessell, Northland
Phillip Hoare, Christchurch
Karen Meffan, Gore
Una Underhay, Auckland
Wendy Barthow, Auckland
Lara Buchanan, Invercargill
Michael Bunce, Christchurch
Bonnie Raggett, Fairlie
Leigh Groom, Napier
Rachel Quirke, Lower Hutt
Navin Chand, Auckland
Marijana Moors, Wellsford
Susan Needham, Auckland
Denis Hammond, Christchurch
Tammi Topi, Invercargill
Leigh Carpenter, Christchurch

Refresh Me $1,000 Ticketek Vouchers Competition

Congratulations to our lucky winners, who have each won a $1,000 Ticketek Voucher!

Amanda Cleverley, Christchurch
Debbie Crichton, Auckland
Sharon Oliver, Dunedin
Kelsey Toomey, Whangaparaoa
Douglas Osborne, Auckland
Kylie Morgans, Palmerston North
Paul Trotman, Dunedin
Angelique Smith, Morrinsville
Nicolene Pienaar, Hamilton
Darrell Peebles, Upper Hutt

Jewellery VIP Diamond Ring Giveaway

Congratulations to Tracey Nielsen of Palmerston North, who has won for herself a 1/4 Carat Diamond 9ct Gold Claw Set Trilogy Ring!

$50,000 Christmas Giveaway

Congratulations to our lucky winners who have all been drawn and contacted.  The full list of winners can be viewed here.  Happy holidays to the three winners of the family trip to the Gold Coast:

Christopher Douglas-Huriwai, Gisborne
Sherrilyn Aldridge, Murupara
Brent Dunn, North Canterbury

Chelsea Winter Pantry Staples Competition

Congratulations to our lucky winners, who have each won a basket of Chelsea's pantry staples worth over $150 and a $100 The Warehouse gift card!

J Rodgers, New Plymouth
S Rae, Christchurch 
K Imrie, Palmerston North

Frucor Ultimate Backyard Competition

Congratulations to Deborah Hamilton from Te Awamutu, and Louise Edmonds from Hamilton.  Both have won a $5,000 The Warehouse gift card to spend on their Ultimate Backyard!

My Little Pony VIP Experience

Congratulations to Jane Melling of Tauranga, who has won VIP experience for herself and 3 friends to the NZ pink carpet My Little Pony movie premiere event!

Annabel Langbein 'Cheap Thrills' Competition

Congratuations to our lucky winner Darlene Smith from Rangiora, who has won $1,000 of groceries!

Schick Hyrdro NRL Competition

Congratuations to our five lucky winners, who have each won an NRL Prize Pack valued at $500!

Murray Gain, Christchurch
Wayne Norris, Whangarei
Richard Brown, Auckland
Christopher Sanford, Palmerston North
Shaun Turner, Auckland

Facebook School Holiday Colouring Competition

Congratulations to our lucky winners, who each received a toys prize pack:

Jasmine McMath, Christchurch
Ollie Keep, Christchurch
Devon Metzger-Feki, Auckland
Baxter Ward, Morrinsville
Kyle Marinas, Auckland