Competition Winners

Paw Patrol Competition

Congratulations to the following winner:

  • Grand Prize winner: Sayaka Yamada from Rotorua

Runner Ups:

  • CameronScott
  • Kritesh Parmar
  • Elijah Bensemann
  • Melanie Clarke
  • Ethan Peng
  • Rob Kidd
  • Joshua Jo
  • Emma Buckingham
  • Chantelle Duncan
  • Natalie Evans
  • Diane Newland
  • Abby Hockly
  • Tiffany Radford
  • Linda Farrelly
  • Sharlene Jukes
  • Wyatt Murphy
  • Kerry McKay
  • Amy Smith
  • Aisha Harris
  • Lionel Kho

Michael Bublé Competition

Congratulations to the following winner:

  • Bruce Walker from New Plymouth

Win a 5-Carat Diamond Ring (Valued at $50,000)

Congratulations to the following winner:

  • This lucky entrant made their purchase from the Pukekohe store

LEGO Masters competition

Congratulations to the following winners:

  • Lachlan Quinn from Auckland
  • Jackson Barnes from Napier
  • Isabella Herbert from Hastings
  • Ryker Latham from Auckland
  • Jory Li from Auckland
  • Grace Gemmell from Dunedin
  • Sophie Haydon from Cambridge
  • Sarah Carter from Tauranga
  • Astyn Finau from Bay of Plenty
  • Joseph Marjoribanks from Tauranga
  • Izack Lindsay from Invercargill
  • Parker Dougherty from Dunedin
  • Cheston Leung from Auckland
  • Hunter Richard from New Plymouth
  • Louis Robinson from Auckland
  • Megan Bown from Blenheim
  • Amber Williams from New Plymouth
  • Austin Reynolds from Timaru
  • Jamaine Akester from Christchurch
  • Lockie Simpson from Wanganui