A Vow So Bold and Deadly by Brigid Kemmerer

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
A Vow So Bold and Deadly by Brigid Kemmerer, , hi-res

A Vow So Bold and Deadly by Brigid Kemmerer

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 18 . 00

Delivery and returns

Details
local_shipping

Standard delivery

Delivers in 3-7 business days

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9781526613820
Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling third instalment in the Cursebreaker series, which began with the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

Features & Benefits

  • Author: Brigid Kemmerer
  • Format: Paper Back - B format
  • Pages: 304
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions