Action Vibration Plate
$189.00
or pay from $2.43 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Artist:

Action Vibration Plate

Details

$189.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Fun and functional gear for all your sport and recreation activities. Action Vibration Plate
Item No: 9313875917436
$189.00
or pay from $2.43 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
Fun and functional gear for all your sport and recreation activities. Action Vibration Plate
Item No: 9313875917436
Product Description
Fun and functional gear for all your sport and recreation activities. Action Vibration Plate
Item No: 9313875917436

Features & Benefits

  • Improves balance, core strength, body sculpting and flexibility
  • A conveinient and easy way to exercise with powerful results
  • uitable for all ages and fitness levels
  • Weight Limit 120kg

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
0
0
0
says not to get on and off while machine is turned on So if i want to do several exercises Do i need to keep turning it off every minute :? bit confused Otherwise best machine ever
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
found to be of high quality very,very satisfied
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
good product
works very well. worth the money.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Recommend this
Love it wasn't sure it would make any difference but in 3 weeks my legs are starting to tone up ... has lots of programmes to choose from ... would recommend to anyone ... also if you suffer from tired legs this takes that achy feeling away
September 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I just love it. So much better than other exercisers in that the time on this machine goes so quickly being enjoyable.. it's fun to use.
August 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it! Something extra to use for a little exercise without leaving home when time is limited. I use it everyday.
August 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Jan
Am really enjoying being able to keep toned without having
to venture out side on these cold days,a great product and
great price.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
awsome product, personally find it much better than the more expensive powerfit
May 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Reccomend
Works really well, very similar to more expensive brand. Reccomend
April 29, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Bought for gentle rehab .. I am impressed.
I think this is wonderful. And what a great price compared to others on the market. I get a feeling of wellbeing no matter how little I try on it (I am doing VERY SLOW introductory sessions as rehab).
Did my research on your reviews ... I agree it operates quietly (and yes, the Instruction leaflet is rather basic!). It's much heavier than I was expecting but that part, although trickier to manoevre than I'd imagined, actually contributes to the quality feeling that it is sturdy.
SAFETY: Just a word of caution for users - you may need to take it slowly until you are used to it ... a friend of mine hopped on someone's (same or similar type of plate exerciser) .. went at full throttle and suffered a serious inner ear imbalance for weeks (couldn't drive/needed a walking stick!). BE CAREFUL OUT THERE !
April 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago