Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds
$29.00

Images

Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds
  • Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds
Artist:

Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds

Details

$29.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Stay active while listening to your music with these hooked earbuds.
Item No: 9400988911458
$29.00
Product Description:
Stay active while listening to your music with these hooked earbuds.
Item No: 9400988911458
Product Description
Stay active while listening to your music with these hooked earbuds.
Item No: 9400988911458

Features & Benefits

  • Driver Unit: 14.8mm
  • Frequency Response: 20-20,000Hz
  • Sesntivity: 120dB +/- 3dB
  • Impedance: 32 Ohm
  • Playback time: Up to 8 hours

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
1
1
Worked perfect for a month than broke
Lasted only few weeks than broke not recommended
February 23, 2020
best earphones I've ever had
February 2, 2020
absolutely brilliant and the sound is fantastic, great heavy bass too, great price for a super product.
January 25, 2020
Good value bluetooth earbuds
Excellent value for money. Far cheaper than others I was looking at, but do the job very well.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
awesome sound, easy bluetooth connectivity
Image
Image
July 22, 2019
Love them just brilliant
July 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great for the price. Sound is clear. Ear hooks are comfortable and work in my small ears where buds fall out.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great Fit! Sound and Function
Great earphones! Great sound! Fit well and are very stable no matter what workout I do. However it fails to connect to my laptop, something about a missing driver. Works with no problem with my mobile device.
May 27, 2019
Cheap and good
Good sound quality, nice and loud. Can't hear the people grunting at the gym. Stayed on while running. Still works after sweating all over it. Connected easily to my phone.
A good cheap pair of Bluetooth headphones, been looking for awhile for good specs
March 26, 2019
No driver install available anywhere online
Can't find a driver install for this wireless Bluetooth.
Result: Doesn't connect to laptops.
Did troubleshooting but still doesn't work
January 18, 2019
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Mukesh, thank you for your review. Please take it back to your local store with a proof of purchase and they will be able to assist you further with either a replacement or refund if it is manufacturing fault within warranty period. ^Lin
January 18, 2019
Customer Care