Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds
$29.00

Images

Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds
  • Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds
Artist:

Active Intent Bluetooth Sports Hook Earbuds

Details

$29.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Stay active while listening to your music with these hooked earbuds.

Packaging Reduction

This product has less waste packaging so you can shop to fill your home, not your rubbish bin.

Item No: 9400988911458
$29.00
Product Description:
Stay active while listening to your music with these hooked earbuds.

Packaging Reduction

This product has less waste packaging so you can shop to fill your home, not your rubbish bin.

Item No: 9400988911458
Product Description
Stay active while listening to your music with these hooked earbuds.

Packaging Reduction

This product has less waste packaging so you can shop to fill your home, not your rubbish bin.

Item No: 9400988911458

Features & Benefits

  • Driver Unit: 14.8mm
  • Frequency Response: 20-20,000Hz
  • Sesntivity: 120dB +/- 3dB
  • Impedance: 32 Ohm
  • Playback time: Up to 8 hours

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
1
3
3
Rated 4 out of 5
Overall great earbuds, would reccomend
Overall great. The wire could do with being a bit shorter but the bass on these is perfect
December 15, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
these things are rubbish, don't waste your money on them continues to disconnect from phone. makes a horrible noise. cheap and nasty.
October 3, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
These Headphones worked fine but then a couple of months later they stopped working and the quality was very bad to listen to and continues to get worst.
September 9, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
They are great when they work. Almost every time I use them they disconnect about 10 or 15 seconds after I press play. Then I have to reconnect the Bluetooth by turning them off, turning off Bluetooth on my phone and then reconnecting everything. Sometimes need to do this twice. Then they are fine until the next time I need to use them. I only use them with my phone and don’t connect to any other devices
July 26, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
not bad but one earpiece is quieter then the other, and when talking on the phone they cant really hear you.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I bought one today and charged it up and went to use quick Bluetooth connection fast ummmm problem is they didn’t sit well in my ear and the left earpiece didn’t have any sound at all which is bummed otherwise it be ok I guess as a spare
July 2, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
I love these, best earphones I have had to date. fit comfortably and do not fall out while exercising. Sound is good and if fully charged battery lasts long. Great price for a good product. Have had these for over a year noe and loved it so much bought a spare pair!
July 2, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome. great volume, battery life and connects to everything i need too. ordered one for hubby just had to give each pair individual names because turn on Bluetooth they had the same name.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
for the money, these are fantastic. I bought a pair 6 months ago on clearance and was bummed when I lost them. found them again today and bought in an instant.

they fit so securely around the ear and can easily be used in a sporting setting. I take mine to the gym and have never came loose while on the treadmill etc.

sound is adequate and can help you zone out in the gym. not the loudest (if you wanted for a very noisy environment) but then again you dont want them so loud that they hurt your hearing anyways.

100% recommend.
May 23, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
Worked perfect for a month than broke
Lasted only few weeks than broke not recommended
February 23, 2020