Active Intent Fitness Foldable Magnetic Treadmill
$219.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $2.69 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Active Intent Fitness Foldable Magnetic Treadmill
  • Active Intent Fitness Foldable Magnetic Treadmill
Artist:

Active Intent Fitness Foldable Magnetic Treadmill

Details

$219.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

-

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Burn calories by walking or running at your own pace, all in the comfort of your own home. This handy Magnetic Treadmill features a 3.5kg flywheel and 8 level tension control.

Build muscle strength in your arms and legs while getting a good cardio workout. The console displays time, speed, calories, distance, scan and hand pulse, and there's a water bottle with a rack to keep you hydrated.

When you've done your dash, it's foldable for easy storage.


 



Item No: 9400070395074
$219.00
or pay from $2.69 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

Burn calories by walking or running at your own pace, all in the comfort of your own home. This handy Magnetic Treadmill features a 3.5kg flywheel and 8 level tension control.

Build muscle strength in your arms and legs while getting a good cardio workout. The console displays time, speed, calories, distance, scan and hand pulse, and there's a water bottle with a rack to keep you hydrated.

When you've done your dash, it's foldable for easy storage.


 



Item No: 9400070395074
Product Description

Burn calories by walking or running at your own pace, all in the comfort of your own home. This handy Magnetic Treadmill features a 3.5kg flywheel and 8 level tension control.

Build muscle strength in your arms and legs while getting a good cardio workout. The console displays time, speed, calories, distance, scan and hand pulse, and there's a water bottle with a rack to keep you hydrated.

When you've done your dash, it's foldable for easy storage.


 



Item No: 9400070395074

Features & Benefits

  • Flywheel & Resistance: 3.5kg, 8 levels
  • Manual Magnetic brake system, Battery Powered Console
  • Set Up Size: 141.5cm L x 76cm W x 128cm H
  • Display Functions: Scan, Time, Speed, Calories, Distance, Hand Pulse
  • Running surface: 120cm L x 34cm W x 3.5kg flywheel
  • Foldable for easy storage
  • Water bottle with rack included
  • Weight limit 100kg
  • Some assembly required

Customer Reviews

3.1 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
3
2
2
Decent treadmill, disappointing condition
I purchased my treadmill using Click & Collect. I got it home and set it a a few days later. I was very disappointed to discover that one end cap was missing and both strips on the running boards were damaged. Given the weight of the treadmill, there was no way I was going to be able to bring it back in, so I am just going to suck it up as a bad experience :-(
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for the opportunity to comment on my treadmill, firstly, I don't expect the quality of an expensive treadmill, but find that I am weary of it! It works and gives me the chance to exercise my legs and watch TV in the evening, but I don't feel confident enough to run. I am using it, but as I say with great respect and care.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Yet to assemble
How do you alter the magnetic tenision
June 26, 2019
Good machine for a decent price
Does what I needed it to, easy to assemble and move
March 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I wouldn't recommend it, not worth the money.
Had to return the first one because the plastic on the side was broken. The monitor doesn't work properly and I found it hard to walk on without holding on to the handle.
December 19, 2018
Have got one of these treadmills - just wondering if you can buy a replacement console. Treadmill works great!
December 16, 2018
Absolutely love it. Is what it says and definitely a good work out
November 27, 2018
Terrible Piece of Equipment
I’d give it a zero if I could. Returned three of these, all with issues, broken plastic, broken magnets, so hard to run on, the little computer doesn’t track anything, the belt jerks constantly. Would not recommend at all. Absolute joke.
November 26, 2018
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Mere, Thank you for contacting us about this item. I am very sorry about to hear that the machine isn't working as it should. We do take customer feedback very seriously - I will be passing this through to the relevant for you. Apologies again ^Mjay
November 27, 2018
Customer Care
It does the job very well.
It does exactly what it claims. It is quite heavy but that makes it very stable. I would recommend it to others.
November 15, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
I wish I had saw the previous review before purchasing this, I had the same problems.
July 22, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago