Active Intent Fitness Mini Stepper Black/Grey
$49.00

Images

Active Intent Fitness Mini Stepper Black/Grey
  • Active Intent Fitness Mini Stepper Black/Grey
Artist:

Active Intent Fitness Mini Stepper Black/Grey

Details

$49.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Active Intent Mini Stepper. Equipment that is durable, functional and easy to assemble and use.

Item No: 9400048352146
$49.00
Product Description:
Active Intent Mini Stepper. Equipment that is durable, functional and easy to assemble and use.

Item No: 9400048352146
Product Description
Active Intent Mini Stepper. Equipment that is durable, functional and easy to assemble and use.

Item No: 9400048352146

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable for indoor exercise
  • Broad and skidfree pedals
  • Assembled size: 48 x 29.5 x 42cm

Customer Reviews

3.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
1
1
2
Great for strengthening knees
As I have weak knees I thought I would give this a go. I am so glad that I did. I could feel the muscles around my knees working from the get go. You can adjust the height of the steps, so I am starting lower to work my way up.
May 9, 2020
Simple to use and compact
January 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Can I alter the tension?
One other person has already written that this mini stepper seems to have only one tension; very heavy for an older female to 'paddle'. Instruction manual is hardly that - it has list of parts, and warming up exercises.
December 18, 2019
Small and effective.
If you want to improve the strength in your knees this is a great piece of equipment.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
stepper broke
I purchased this a few months ago and ive unfortunately lost the waranty and receipt but it BROKE and i really enjoyed using it but im really upset that this machine did not last very long and seems to over heat with the hydrolics, I am not impressed it should of lasted alot longer for the price!!!
September 30, 2019
The Active Stepper has not arrived yet after two weeks since I ordered it. Please sort this out and send it. The tracker number shows that it hasn't left yet. John Young
August 10, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Unfortunately not ideal for what I needed it for
I purchased this for a patient support group for those that are on dialysis and cannot move from their chair for 5 hours at least at a time, I thought it would help them out but it really needs body weight to use. I thought it would have an adjustment for how easy it is to push steps down. Seems fine if you are able to stand and use.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago