Active Intent Women's Cooldry Tee
$7.00

Images

Active Intent Women's Cooldry Tee
  • Active Intent Women's Cooldry Tee
  • Active Intent Women's Cooldry Tee
Artist:

Active Intent Women's Cooldry Tee

Details

$7.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
10-14 business days
Click & Collect in:
10-14 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Women's Cooldry Reflective Tee, well fitting and on-trend active wear for all your sport and recreation activities.
Item No: 9401056357055
$7.00
Product Description:
Women's Cooldry Reflective Tee, well fitting and on-trend active wear for all your sport and recreation activities.
Item No: 9401056357055
Product Description
Women's Cooldry Reflective Tee, well fitting and on-trend active wear for all your sport and recreation activities.
Item No: 9401056357055

Features & Benefits

  • Fabric Content: Polyester
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Short sleeves
  • Cooldry: Moisture wicking fabric to keep you dry
  • Reflect Print Toward Front Hem
  • Drop hem

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
as described. great!
July 26, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
nice and warm good price love it
nice and warm good price love it
June 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great fit, wash well & dry fast. The jade green colour matches well with the active intent woman's knit shorts in black/green. Bought it to wear at work, which is busy in hot environment.
February 8, 2020
Great cut. Nice, stretchy material. Some good colours.
Great cut. Perfect length with a little extra length at the back. Nice stretchy material. The Black and Blue are nice flattering colours for me. Very cheap, so I bought several for when one wears out. Good standard tees which I can wear almost anywhere.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Good tee, nice colours to choose from, easy choice for exercises
December 15, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
They really do wick away the sweat. Very cool. Great fit.
I thoroughly recommend this product. Great price . Great quality. Very comfortable. Washes well. It really does wick away the sweat. I went back and bought more. I wish they would bring this out in petticoat length for under light dresses.
December 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great value
Very comfortable to wear, and good fit.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Who can resist at the amazing price
October 14, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
cooldry reflect tee
so comfortable great for summer
September 2, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Lightweight and great for all types of workouts. Nice length. Good fit. I wear at the gym and at yoga.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago