Active Intent Women's Textured Ski Jacket
$100.00

Images

Active Intent Women's Textured Ski Jacket
  • Active Intent Women's Textured Ski Jacket
  • Active Intent Women's Textured Ski Jacket
  • Active Intent Women's Textured Ski Jacket
Artist:

Active Intent Women's Textured Ski Jacket

Details

$100.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Update your active wear wardrobe with the Women's Textured Ski Jacket from Active Intent. Comfortable, well-fitting and on-trend for your training or off-duty style.

Item No: 9401063277384
$100.00
Product Description:
Update your active wear wardrobe with the Women's Textured Ski Jacket from Active Intent. Comfortable, well-fitting and on-trend for your training or off-duty style.

Item No: 9401063277384
Product Description
Update your active wear wardrobe with the Women's Textured Ski Jacket from Active Intent. Comfortable, well-fitting and on-trend for your training or off-duty style.

Item No: 9401063277384

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: S - 3XL
  • Fabric Content: Polyester
  • Fit: Relaxed

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Active Intent Womens Ski Jacket
Love the colour, excellent quality and good fit! Would definitely recommend!
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
love my jacket, but thought that the hood was going to dome together, keeps me nice and warm without the jacket under as well,able to wear a cardigan, very fast delivery, thank you
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks amazing on. Colour lovely.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Purchased 2 weeks ago
Great jacket but very snug fitting. Exactly what I needed and reasonably priced.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
I love it, it has kept me warm and dry. The fleece inner unzips and is actually a complete jacket that zips up. Has long sleeves with thumb holes.
My only complaint is the pockets, they don't seem long enough and I'm afraid they will get holes in the bottom.
July 20, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Great Jacket
Wow! Totally worth the price! This jacket keeps me warm and dry, I love how you can remove the fleece lining if need be and i love the Color ;)
June 2, 2019
Perfect in all ways
Bought this for upcoming trip to Turoa with our 3 boys. Over the moon with this jacket, has lots of pockets, a fabulously warm removable fleece and is over the bum length. Zip high up the neck to keep the cold out. 10/10 Warehouse! Thank you for affordable ski gear!!
May 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Can’t get anything better for this price!! Loved it.
It comes with 2 layers- an inside fleece jacket and an outside waterproof jacket and it is seperable.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Ski jacket 2 in1
I love it. I like this jacket because I will be able to wear it summer and winter. I walk everyday and it suits my purpose. Love the colour. Value for money.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I liked this jacket too
I wanted a winter jacket which would be warm and rainproof. Also didn't want a dark dreary colour. WOW this jacket fits the bill, yes, all the whistles and bells, a good length, and smart for general use . My size was not in store, so a jacket was found in Riccarton and it was couriered out to me...Well done Warehouse. This jacket was a real find and great value as well.........
May 11, 2019