Active Intent Women's Ultimate Sports Bra
NOW $22.00

Save $3.00

Offer Ends: 16/06/2020

Images

Active Intent Women's Ultimate Sports Bra
  • Active Intent Women's Ultimate Sports Bra
  • Active Intent Women's Ultimate Sports Bra
Artist:

Active Intent Women's Ultimate Sports Bra

Details

NOW $22.00

Save $3.00

Offer Ends: 16/06/2020

Product Variations

  • Colour: White
  • 12B Size Chart

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
10-14 business days
Click & Collect in:
10-14 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Active Intent Sports Bra - An everyday must have to add to your collection, we've added extra padding at shoulder for comfort
Item No: 9401056142316
NOW $22.00

Save $3.00

Offer Ends: 16/06/2020

Product Description:
The Active Intent Sports Bra - An everyday must have to add to your collection, we've added extra padding at shoulder for comfort
Item No: 9401056142316
Product Description
The Active Intent Sports Bra - An everyday must have to add to your collection, we've added extra padding at shoulder for comfort
Item No: 9401056142316

Features & Benefits

  • Wire For Support
  • Foam at Base for Comfort
  • Extra Padding at Shoulder
  • Mesh Fabrication

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Design well executed.
The support in the chest with the design of this bra is similar to the Tri Action sports bra. Very impressed.
March 31, 2020
Not in stock. Disapointing!
March 4, 2020
Sport Bra
I totally love this bra. I bought 2 of them, and decided im buying more, but unfortunately the stock run out. So now Im waiting for the " RETURN OF THE BRA " I 100% recommend this bra, and nothing ive tried even comes close to it. So thank you to the warehouse, you made my day. Tammi
February 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Tammi, thank for your review. We're happy to hear that you love this product, unfortunately it is currently not available online. We don have some limited stocks on some of our store. If you'd like us to look into this for you, please feel free to email, chat or call our team 0800 733 665. ^Niecole
February 24, 2020
Niecole R
best sports bra
I picked this bra up in a hurry in store pre summer holiday and was so impressed with how well it fitted and felt on. Have come back to buy more online
February 6, 2020
Comfortable with good support
A nice comfortable sports bra that provides great support and easy to put on and take off. I will buy more! :)
December 31, 2019