Anthem Women's Basic Denim Jeans
$9.00

Images

Anthem Women's Basic Denim Jeans
  • Anthem Women's Basic Denim Jeans
  • Anthem Women's Basic Denim Jeans
  • Anthem Women's Basic Denim Jeans
Artist:

Anthem Women's Basic Denim Jeans

Details

$9.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Clothing Conditions Apply
Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Clothing

Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Product Variations

  • Colour:
  • Size 14 Size Chart

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Women's Basic Denim Jeans. Anthem - Contemporary casual womens clothing, for the modern Kiwi. Fresh and classic inspired fashion.

Item No: 9400994876819
$9.00
Product Description:
The Women's Basic Denim Jeans. Anthem - Contemporary casual womens clothing, for the modern Kiwi. Fresh and classic inspired fashion.

Item No: 9400994876819
Product Description
The Women's Basic Denim Jeans. Anthem - Contemporary casual womens clothing, for the modern Kiwi. Fresh and classic inspired fashion.

Item No: 9400994876819

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: 10 - 20
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Polyester Elastane
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for All Seasons

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
2
0
2
Flattering, comfortable.
Bought one pair, will be buying more. Very flattering dark denim, great fit for me (5'6", 67kg, with a tummy). Will get a couple more pairs. Will be sending about 4 other jeans I have to the opshop now that I have found these...
November 9, 2019
great fit for me.and would purchase again.
November 3, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Comfortable long wearing affordable jeans.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great value, do the job.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So disapointed
What happened to the great AMCO Curvey skinny jeans that actualy fit properly?????????
October 8, 2019
its ashame they dont come in size 8. not fair that us small people struggle to get small sizes.
September 29, 2019
The most comfortable pair of jeans ive ever worn
I have purchased 2 pair and going to purchase another 2
No bad for a 63 year old lady!!
September 16, 2019
Great jeans at a low everyday price
These jeans are fantastic for the price. I bought a pair last year and have just bought another pair.
August 31, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
they are ok I should have got a larger size
August 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
basic jeans
I am very happy with the fit and leg length is perfect. They look smart and are very comfortable. I am going to buy more to wear on a causal and dressed basis.
August 13, 2019