Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
$25.00

Images

Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
  • Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
  • Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
Artist:

Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean

Details

$25.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9400994869187
$25.00
Product Description:
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9400994869187
Product Description
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9400994869187

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: 8 - 20
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Polyester Elastane
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for Transeasonal Spring
  • Functional Pockets
  • Concealed Fly
  • Skinny leg
  • 5 Pocket style
  • Breathable and stretchy denim

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
5
1
1
2
Good fit and easy to wear
August 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
The size was wrong for me. First ever return.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
great value product...bought a second pair as it's hard for me to find jeans that really suit me ....very happy.
Jeans are a really great fit @ look good...um I have rounded thighs @ they make them look curvy not fat....I wear a belt with them though so they stay snuggly fitting.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Go up a size
If you have big thighs, like me, go up a size. Slightly greyish faded look to them down the front (on purpose, that fashion washed out look) that I didn’t notice in the picture
June 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
They were a very small size 14, had to go in store and swap for a different.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Wrong size
I have at least 4 other pairs of this in the same size. They are great jeans. But this last one I bought is at least 2 sizes smaller even though it's supposedly the same size as my other ones.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice comfy but I had to go up a size in the blue colour.black seems bigger
May 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great value for money, nothing wrong with these Jean's they're fine.
April 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
jeans
good price and a good fit
December 5, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Great wear and tear
I bought these nearly 2 years ago and they are still going strong. They have faded just a bit, so am pleased to find that they are still available, and have purchased another pair today.
Very very very comfortable, being stretchy.
June 11, 2018