Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
$19.97

Images

Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
  • Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
    clearance
  • Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean
    clearance
Artist:

Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jean

Details

$19.97

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9401056781225
$19.97
Product Description:
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9401056781225
Product Description
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9401056781225

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: 8 - 20
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Polyester
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for Transeasonal Spring
  • Functional Pockets
  • Concealed Fly
  • Skinny leg
  • 5 Pocket style
  • Breathable and comfy cotton blend denim

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
7
1
1
2
Fantastic!
Perfect fit! Fantastic pants and got my money's worth.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great cut and very comfy
These are a great cut if you are like me and blessed with a curvaceous bottom and thighs ;-). They are a nice deep solid black and the fabric stretches and molds to your shape nicely. Great jeans for the price.
June 7, 2020
I bought the black jeans and they are so comfy and fit good, great value
May 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I love the blue jeans they are very stretchy and are very comfortable, but it’s like there is a huge size difference between the blue and black
The black is not as stretchy as the blue and are about a whole size smaller
May 14, 2020
Love these jeans. Perfect if you're like me; waist like a 12 year old and bottom the size of a small country! I bought black but I'll buy blue as well because it's hard for me to fit jeans properly without a belt which is uncomfortable.
March 19, 2020
Much better than Postie+
I got 2x size 12, not much difference between the two pairs - one very slightly tighter. The stud pocket details, buttons and studs as well as fit are far superior to the equivalent jeans at Postie+ which are the same price. The waist could be a little tighter but otherwise fit like a glove. Will definately get these jeans in future.
November 26, 2019
Black Skinny Curvy Jeans
I purchased the black jeans and they are a great fit, light weight comfortable.Highly recommend. Value for money.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good fit and easy to wear
August 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
The size was wrong for me. First ever return.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great value product...bought a second pair as it's hard for me to find jeans that really suit me ....very happy.
Jeans are a really great fit @ look good...um I have rounded thighs @ they make them look curvy not fat....I wear a belt with them though so they stay snuggly fitting.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago