Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans
$25.00

Images

Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans
  • Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans
  • Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans
Artist:

Anthem Women's Curvy Skinny Jeans

Details

$25.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9400994869187
$25.00
Product Description:
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9400994869187
Product Description
The Women's Curvy Skinny Jean. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Throw 'em a curve ball with these curvy skinny jeans.

Item No: 9400994869187

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: 8 - 20
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Polyester Elastane
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for Transeasonal Spring
  • Functional Pockets
  • Concealed Fly
  • Skinny leg
  • 5 Pocket style
  • Breathable and stretchy denim

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
4
1
1
2
The size was wrong for me. First ever return.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
great value product...bought a second pair as it's hard for me to find jeans that really suit me ....very happy.
Jeans are a really great fit @ look good...um I have rounded thighs @ they make them look curvy not fat....I wear a belt with them though so they stay snuggly fitting.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Go up a size
If you have big thighs, like me, go up a size. Slightly greyish faded look to them down the front (on purpose, that fashion washed out look) that I didn’t notice in the picture
June 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
They were a very small size 14, had to go in store and swap for a different.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Wrong size
I have at least 4 other pairs of this in the same size. They are great jeans. But this last one I bought is at least 2 sizes smaller even though it's supposedly the same size as my other ones.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice comfy but I had to go up a size in the blue colour.black seems bigger
May 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great value for money, nothing wrong with these Jean's they're fine.
April 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
jeans
good price and a good fit
December 5, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Great wear and tear
I bought these nearly 2 years ago and they are still going strong. They have faded just a bit, so am pleased to find that they are still available, and have purchased another pair today.
Very very very comfortable, being stretchy.
June 11, 2018
Love these. Brought the size 16 and they stretch nicely over my curves. Highly recommend for the price. I’ve brought several pairs now.
June 6, 2018