As Seen On TV 5 Second Fix
$19.00

Images

As Seen On TV 5 Second Fix
  • As Seen On TV 5 Second Fix
  • As Seen On TV 5 Second Fix
Artist:

As Seen On TV 5 Second Fix

Details

$19.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Fix, Fill & Seal ....In Seconds
Item No: 735541904196
$19.00
Product Description:
Fix, Fill & Seal ....In Seconds
Item No: 735541904196
Product Description
Fix, Fill & Seal ....In Seconds
Item No: 735541904196

Features & Benefits

  • Creates a durable permanent bond
  • Stop leaks and fills cracks
  • Flexible, sandable and paintable

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
3
Rated 1 out of 5
Expensive
Read the Warning label before you buy it!
December 12, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Game changer
Had impossible plastic repair on a toy, this worked VERY WELL and saved the toy from the bin. The welding analogy is close. Buying another. Only limitations I can think of are the glue must "see" the UV light and probably difficult to use outside unless perhaps done at night. Thrilled.
September 30, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product, very happy with purchase 😀 Works way better than super glue
September 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
waste of time
not happy didn't glue like promised wont recommend or use again
September 19, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Works well
Seems to work very well. I've glued glasses frames that have stayed together since. Will try on other items and update if I have any issues.
September 4, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
A complete waste of money
I tried it on a couple of things 4-5 times and still didn't glue them. I tried on various materials too (wood, plastic) but to no avail. A super glue works way better and is way cheaper!
August 23, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
would this work on my glasses frames?
July 22, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
This product is great. Had an item that I had super glued three times. It kept breaking in the same place. When I used this product it was excellent. The item has not broken since and I have used the repaired piece quite a few times.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Not 5 seconds but almost
So it's not 5seconds, it's off by like 2-3seconds 😂 but it Does what it says and it does say in the instructions the more you use the longer the cure time.
I used it to mend my glasses that was over 3wks ago and they're still holding so that's a plus 🤷‍♀️😂
March 16, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great on difficult plastics
Used it on a plug to stop the cable from pulling out after it separated from the grip. Bonded both types of plastic together and the result was Instant.
Welded cable close
Welded cable
March 3, 2020