As Seen On TV Fur Free
$19.00
Artist:

As Seen On TV Fur Free

Details

$19.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Fur Free! The revolutionary extra large lint brush that picks up fur and lint with ease.

Item No: 644812045318
$19.00
Product Description:
Fur Free! The revolutionary extra large lint brush that picks up fur and lint with ease.

Item No: 644812045318
Product Description
Fur Free! The revolutionary extra large lint brush that picks up fur and lint with ease.

Item No: 644812045318

Features & Benefits

  • Advanced Double sided design that helps clean faster and easier
  • Comes with self cleaning canister that cleans the brush with one dip
  • No refills required - there's no tape and no mess.
  • Free Fur free On-The-Go

Customer Reviews

2.9 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
3
4
5
Brought many many months ago - 1 year.
After reading the reviews back then I was extremely careful on pulling the brush out of it's container as it is pretty hard. Managed to keep it together till couple of months ago when while brushing carefully on a flat surface the handle snapped. I've ended up buying the "Hurricane" one which is more expensive but worth it in the end. You still get the 2 in the set.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Excellent for pet hair
Ideal for keeping clothes pet hair free. Also for instant clean of the brush with the handy holder. Absolutely great.
November 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Pretty good, does what it says. Smaller one seems a bit useless though.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Handle broke the first time I pulled it out...replaced it, happened again!
September 22, 2019
Works well. Better than my other brushes & rollers
September 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Not the best
I was sucked in to buying this product by the ad on tv. It doesnt pick up all the fur like it was shown to do on tv and it gets stuck in the container that takes the fur off. I have to get my husband to pull it out all the time which is annoying. Maybe I just got a dud
September 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Don’t waste your money
It’s a waste of time used it once and the handle snapped off when i put it in the piece to clean it off would not recommend at all
This is what happened when I put it in the holder to clean it off after first time I used it
This is what happened when I put it in the holder to clean it off after first time I used it
August 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Handle breaks too easily
Having read the other reviews, I was very careful to brush by holding the body of the unit, and to use the handle only to pull the brush out of the cleaner part. Although the brush works really well, my handle has also broken off. Luckily, I was able to reinforce it with a piece of metal and some rivets so it is still able to be used.
August 6, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Brought this yesterday for my daughter's school uniform used big brush twice and handle snapped clean off will be taking back to get a new one as we do need it and can't find anything else.
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 5, 2019
Very poor design
Brought one. Snapped same day we brought it...exchanged it for another one. Now after it's 4th use the handle has snapped on this one. Shame because it does exactly what it claims to do.

Rating 0=but had to select one star to post review.
January 31, 2019