As Seen On TV My Foldaway Mirror
$39.00
Artist:

As Seen On TV My Foldaway Mirror

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
7-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
7-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
My Foldaway Mirror! The beautiful double sided mirror with super bright LED light on both sides!
Item No: 80313017131
$39.00
Product Description:
My Foldaway Mirror! The beautiful double sided mirror with super bright LED light on both sides!
Item No: 80313017131
Product Description
My Foldaway Mirror! The beautiful double sided mirror with super bright LED light on both sides!
Item No: 80313017131

Features & Benefits

  • Distortion free for natural reflection and picture perfect illumination
  • 13" high extension and mini organiser
  • Compact and light, perfect for travel
  • 10x magnifying mirror at other side

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
1
2
3
Disappointed
Magnifying mirror is ridiculously over the top. Very difficult to get clear focus. A waste of money.
March 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy customer!
I’m very happy with this mirror and it looks great!
February 14, 2020
All good
All good ..just one small thing NO ac adapter
February 12, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Yee Gods ...
One side great for people like me who need glasses to see what they are doing when applying eye make-up. As for the other side, talk about magnification - you would have to be blind as a bat to use this side! Highly recommend for long-sighted people who need glasses.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Quality Control Very Poor Light Not working
The light did not work. I made sure I installed the batteries correctly, but light did not turn on. There is a port for a power lead but none supplied, so I couldn't try that.

Also, the x10 mirror, for me anyway, was useless. I was hoping it would help me see better because it's difficult to put on eye liner while wearing reading glasses. With the x10 magnification mirror, you have to get it dead centre to have what you are wanting to look at clear and in focus, but then you are actually having to be too close to the mirror, so not really able to weld an eye pencil as well.

I don't recommend this product. The Warehouse was excellent at the return and refund, so no worries there.
January 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Handy mirror
Great to have a mirror that folds away, although quite hard to adjust and only has set increments so you can't adjust it a tiny bit. Have to prop the edge on something to get it at the right height. Like the magnification on one side.
December 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fit for Purpose
Perfect. I've been looking for something like this for ages and it makes my life a lot easier.
Only thing is it has to click into place and that can make getting to the best angle for you can be difficult.
Can't wait to see if it travels well...
November 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great mirror. However the batteries keep popping out and falling out as the battery cover is not great
October 16, 2019
Wouldn’t recommend it
Disappointed that it clearly has a power-port, yet it didn’t come with a cord to allow that alternative power supply
October 5, 2019
Response from The Warehouse
Hi, thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback regarding the foldaway mirror. ^Niecole
October 6, 2019
Niecole R
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!
I love my new foldaway mirror it's absolutely brilliant! Using the unique 10x magnification side I can actually see to pluck my eyebrows. Though it is rather flimsy it is still fit for purpose and the lighting is a bonus. Be aware when purchasing it does requires 4x AA batteries. I'm super happy I purchased it and so are my 3 adult daughters who use it when they visit :)
September 25, 2019