Babywise Contento High Chair
$39.00

Images

Babywise Contento High Chair
  • Babywise Contento High Chair
Artist:

Babywise Contento High Chair

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
• 5 point adjustable safety harness
• Suitable from 6 months to 18kg.
Item No: 9400988262611
$39.00
Product Description:
• 5 point adjustable safety harness
• Suitable from 6 months to 18kg.
Item No: 9400988262611
Product Description
• 5 point adjustable safety harness
• Suitable from 6 months to 18kg.
Item No: 9400988262611

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable from 6 months to 18kg
  • 5 point adjustable safety harness
  • Easy fold for storage

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
1
1
1
Its awesome my son doesnt slip down. He sits up straight while in it
Definately recommend
June 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Not very stable legs are bit wobbly
April 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Not a good product at all, very wobbly and unstable, spend the extra $15 and get the original mocka one.
March 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Unimpressed
Very flimsy and wobbly, I wouldn't recommend buying this highchair, only plus point is it's easy to put together.
February 3, 2019
Absolutely love ours. So lightweight & most of all - easy to clean :) my 1 year old weighs 13kgs & even though it does seem flimsy it holds his weight perfectly. Highly recommend as its super affordable & should last until he’s at least 2 - 2 1/2 years old.
November 18, 2018
Easy to clean, light weight
November 16, 2018
Light weight, easy to put together and clean.
We use it in and outside and don't find it wobbly at all. Doesn't take up much room and could easily disassemble and put in the car to take on holiday etc
October 14, 2018
Great low cost highchair
Great low cost highchair. Put together in 2 mins. Stable & safe.
October 5, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago
Easy to set up, use and clean.
Light weight so we use it indoors and out.
October 4, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago
Quite happy with my purchase so far, for the price it’s a good wee highchair and looks and feels safe and my wee man fits well in it
October 3, 2018