Babywise Flat Fold High Chair
$49.00

Images

Babywise Flat Fold High Chair
  • Babywise Flat Fold High Chair
Artist:

Babywise Flat Fold High Chair

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

• Easy fold for storage
• 5 point safety harness
• Footrest
• Suitable from 6 months to 15kg.



Item No: 9400070055183
$49.00
Product Description:

• Easy fold for storage
• 5 point safety harness
• Footrest
• Suitable from 6 months to 15kg.



Item No: 9400070055183
Product Description

• Easy fold for storage
• 5 point safety harness
• Footrest
• Suitable from 6 months to 15kg.



Item No: 9400070055183

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable from 6 months to 15kg
  • 5 point safety harness
  • Easy fold for storage

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
2
Great affordable high chair
Easy to assemble, baby is comfortable and price is very affordable. I was concerned with the other comments about the high chair being unsafe as the straps come out however the instructions clearly state how to attach these around the metal bars at the back so it is impossible for them to fall out.
May 24, 2019
Great buy!
Love this highchair great quality for the price!
May 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
wonderful ordering it online and getting it delivered to my grand daughter for easter
April 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
DANGEROUS!
I didnt even use it and just returned it! The middle strap kept coming out no matter how many times i put it back, it simply slides out meaning a baby could fall through.
The staff member said it must be missing a part but it wasnt! I checked their demo model on the shelf and it was the same.
I wouldnt put my baby in it! Should be recalled
April 17, 2019
Great high chair thanks guys and very affordable :)
April 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very happy with this value for money high chair. Easy to construct and folds neatly away when not in use, definitely recommend this product 👍
November 14, 2018
Purchased
8 months ago
To Unhappy
I think you did not assemble the chair correctly. Consumers Institute do not recommend dangerous products.
September 26, 2018
My name is Pam not Penny.
I brought the High Chair for my grandson and he loves it. Have also brought and extra one for us so he has one when he visits us in Blenheim.
September 5, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago
VERY UNSAFE HIGH CHAIR
This is not a very good high chair as my baby could of fallen out as the straps do not keep them safe init as my baby leant forward and the straps came straight out the straps are unsafe and dont stay in the highchair do not get this for any baby its VERY UNSAFE
June 10, 2018