Babywise Half Booster Car Seat
$25.00

Images

Babywise Half Booster Car Seat
  • Babywise Half Booster Car Seat
  • Babywise Half Booster Car Seat
Artist:

Babywise Half Booster Car Seat

Details

$25.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Nursery Manchester, Sleeping Furniture, Car Seats & Stroller Range Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Nursery Manchester, Sleeping Furniture, Car Seats & Stroller Range

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 19/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 19/11/2019

Offer Ends: 19/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Suitable for children from 15-36kg and over 4 years old. Removable and washable cover.
Item No: 9400994882889
$25.00
Product Description:
Suitable for children from 15-36kg and over 4 years old. Removable and washable cover.
Item No: 9400994882889
Product Description
Suitable for children from 15-36kg and over 4 years old. Removable and washable cover.
Item No: 9400994882889

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable for 15-36kg
  • Removable and washable cover
  • ECE R44/04 approved

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Highly recommended good quality nice and light right size to fit in the car and it was worth my buy at a good price
October 25, 2019
It's a seat. Your kids can sit on it. Job done
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Fit for purpose. Great price
June 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great
Great product - fast and easy shopping
June 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
compacy and light and fit for purpose
They are nice and light to maneuver plus the covering colour means it blends into the interior colouring in my car and not look light the car is loaded with baby gear. Given they are small, it easy to put in the boot without so much space taken up.
April 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Does the job.
Daughter loved this so much we bought another one for mums car.
April 23, 2019
Does the job and at a great price... especially when you have to buy two because you have twins! Thanks The Warehouse!
April 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect
Perfect product, exactly what I was looking for
April 6, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Hi, I am happy with the booster seat. It works really well
March 6, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
A good quality product
I am giving it 5 stars because it is of very good quality. However, I thi k it should be more padded.
September 11, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago