Back Country Men's 1/4 Zip Wool Jumper
$59.00
Artist:

Back Country Men's 1/4 Zip Wool Jumper

Details

$59.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Back Country isn’t about trends, but durability. Whether on the farm, hunting or spinning a yarn - Back Country gear is as real and hardworking as you are.
Item No: 9401063126897
$59.00
Product Description:
Back Country isn’t about trends, but durability. Whether on the farm, hunting or spinning a yarn - Back Country gear is as real and hardworking as you are.
Item No: 9401063126897
Product Description
Back Country isn’t about trends, but durability. Whether on the farm, hunting or spinning a yarn - Back Country gear is as real and hardworking as you are.
Item No: 9401063126897

Features & Benefits

  • Available in Sizes S to 3XL
  • 1/4 Zip Neck
  • Fabric: 100% Wool
  • Reinforced Elbow Patches and Shoulders

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
2
1
Excellent wool jumper good quality
July 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Buy!
Very warm 'around home' jersey for the man of the house. We had bought the black and then decided to get the blue as well. I know the wool is a bit on the course side but for a winter casual does the job..
July 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great woollen jersey. Warm and well made. we got 2 and they wash well. Great work jersey
June 28, 2020
Miss the fisherman's ribs too
While this is warm and it is wool it's not that comfy compared to the fisherman's rib jerseys you used to stock I was so disappointed you stopped selling them and bought one of these in it's place. It's stiff and more like a stiff blanket than a comfy jersey knit. It is warm yes but overall the old ones are much much better. PLEASE bring back the fishermans rib jerseys you used to have.
June 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
fishermans rib
Where are the fishermans rib jumpers this year? they are more wool than these ones. I still have one I bought 20years ago, ok the elbows are worn through but it's still very warm.
June 9, 2020
Is this made from wool or polyester? I’m very confused with the description of this product!

Mo
May 31, 2020
Probably a good work jersey, but not wool
Says it is wool, but then shows the material is polyester. Should have a clearer title. Warehouse, in a country that is famous for its wool, when will you stock NZ made wool work jumpers at your usual reasonable prices?
May 28, 2020
Back Country men's jumper
if you want to stay warm out side you need to buy a Back
Country jumper. Its made from wool which not only keeps you warm it breaths so when you sweet it doesn't
July 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago