Bestway Airbed Queen 230 Volt 203x152x38cm
$89.00

Images

Bestway Airbed Queen 230 Volt 203x152x38cm
  • Bestway Airbed Queen 230 Volt 203x152x38cm
Artist:

Bestway Airbed Queen 230 Volt 203x152x38cm

Details

$89.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Bestway Airbed Queen 230V 38cm
Item No: 6942138928839
$89.00
Product Description:
Bestway Airbed Queen 230V 38cm
Item No: 6942138928839
Product Description
Bestway Airbed Queen 230V 38cm
Item No: 6942138928839

Features & Benefits

  • Sturdy pre-tested vinyl
  • Comfortable flocked sleeping surface
  • Sturdy I-beam construction
  • Built-in 220-240V~ electric air pump (RCM approved)
  • Inflates in 240 seconds
  • Built-in pillow
  • Storage bag included
  • Heavy-duty repair patch

Customer Reviews

3.3 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
2
2
1
Bought this yesterday for my dad who is quite a small chap. followed instructions to the t then find out there’s a leak somewhere in it. Looking for my receipt now
February 15, 2019
Love my air bed- great for camping and compact.
February 13, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Not good for camping without electricity
Great bed for having at home for an extra bed. Not great for camping as need an electric outlet socket to inflate. No other way of pumping up.
January 20, 2019
Comfortable and easy to use, kids enjoy sleeping on it however after a few days it slowly gets softer so need re pumping after awhile. Very practical.
January 5, 2019
Don't like it
I have had problems with holes with them I don't like this product at all I do follow the recommendation on pumping this bed up.
November 27, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Very happy with this bed, slept on it with my 6 year old grandson.
October 31, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Easy and comfortable
Very comfortable easy to use/store bed. I put a mink blanket on the bed and cover with a queen fitted sheet, it’s so snuggly - graeat for camping in the lounge
June 29, 2018
Not bad
Im a 300lbs guy and Ive been using this for more than a month now. Only issue for me is the soft top that is very dust magnet.
February 19, 2018
I do not recommend this product. It does not come with car charging capabilities, only a wall adapter so you can't use it camping unless you have a generator. It is however very comfortable so if you have means to use it camping then go ahead.
January 1, 2018