Bestway Airbed Single 185x76x22mm
$10.00

Images

Bestway Airbed Single 185x76x22mm
  • Bestway Airbed Single 185x76x22mm
Artist:

Bestway Airbed Single 185x76x22mm

Details

$10.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Appliances, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups, RedRack, All Blacks Product. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Appliances, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups, RedRack, All Blacks Product. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only.

Offer Ends: 16/10/2019

-

Offer Ends: 16/10/2019

Offer Ends: 16/10/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Bestway Airbed Single
Item No: 6942138916188
$10.00
Product Description:
Bestway Airbed Single
Item No: 6942138916188
Product Description
Bestway Airbed Single
Item No: 6942138916188

Features & Benefits

  • Sturdy pre-tested vinyl
  • Interlocking quick release valve
  • Comfortable flocked sleeping surface
  • Sturdy coil beam construction
  • Heavy-duty repair patch included

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
0
0
3
I had a brand of this airbed one time but I had a slight problem with this it's didn't last me very long it quite cheap I prefer the other brand of airbeds
August 26, 2019
Bought one of these and inflated it
Very comfortable good value looking forward to my trip without the set up I had before!
August 18, 2019
Excellent airbed very comfortable, great value for money
July 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
These have been blown up for over a week now and no leeks at all. Comfy to lie on and do the job perfectly. Highly recommended.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect for sleepovers!
Bought this item for my daughter's sleepover with her friend coming by, perfect size for the little ones. Very pleased 😊
June 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great product for price.
April 21, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
A++++ great product , for the price
April 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Cosy bed, easy to inflate and deflate.
March 7, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great price, stayed inflated over two nights
February 25, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
This is perfect for children to use at the beach.not a trampoline. just to rest on.
February 14, 2019