Bestway Fast Set Pool Set 12ft 12ft
$110.00

Images

Bestway Fast Set Pool Set 12ft 12ft
  • Bestway Fast Set Pool Set 12ft 12ft
  • Bestway Fast Set Pool Set 12ft 12ft
Artist:

Bestway Fast Set Pool Set 12ft 12ft

Details

$110.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The extra strong side walls of this pool are constructed with Tritech™, a 3 layer reinforced material with a polyester mesh core encased between two layers of high gauge PVC material. This creates a total thickness of 0.40-0.80mm (16-32 gauge) depending on the size of the pool, offering superior strength and durability
Item No: 6942138951400
$110.00
Product Description:
The extra strong side walls of this pool are constructed with Tritech™, a 3 layer reinforced material with a polyester mesh core encased between two layers of high gauge PVC material. This creates a total thickness of 0.40-0.80mm (16-32 gauge) depending on the size of the pool, offering superior strength and durability
Item No: 6942138951400
Product Description
The extra strong side walls of this pool are constructed with Tritech™, a 3 layer reinforced material with a polyester mesh core encased between two layers of high gauge PVC material. This creates a total thickness of 0.40-0.80mm (16-32 gauge) depending on the size of the pool, offering superior strength and durability
Item No: 6942138951400

Features & Benefits

  • Approx Dia 3.66m x H 76cm
  • Easy set up
  • Heavy-duty PVC and polyester 3-ply side walls
  • Underwater adhesive repair patch
  • Water capacity (80%): 5,377 L (1,421 gal.)
  • Liner is supported by an inflatable top ring
  • Select a level surface, inflate top ring and the pool will rise as it’s filled with water
  • Built-in flow control drain valve makes it easy to drain by attaching the valve to a garden hose (with included adapter)

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
2
2
2
0
Cool fun for the kids but hard to keep inner walls free of algae even though we using chlorine tablets
March 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Huge
4 hrs to fill, read that u do not use pump with extension cord so not using pump. Will get floating depenser and tablets, use a tarp over it, instructions are not worth reading, useless, had it for 3 days used it every day, not even because of my ground, but if ur not rough it’s fine
January 31, 2019
An experience never to be repeated
My husband bought this pool at Christmas 2018. Great size but pump is too small for pool size. When time to get new filter I have found it IMPOSSIBLE to get one this size, it is even smaller than a spa filter. I would think if the The Warehouse sells such pools then why not stock filters for all pools sold there. This has been a very frustrating experience, one I wouldn't recommend to anyone else. 2 stars but that's stretching it!!
Easy setup
No filters available anywhere
January 30, 2019
We bought this product 2 days ago, when put up it had a small leak where one of the seams is. We patch it together now the whole pool has deflated. We will be taking it back to the warehouse today.
January 12, 2019
12ft Pool
Was very happy with our pool....
tubing to pump had a couple holes in as soon as we hooked everything up and filled pool....
but with a bit of patch work we got it sorted
January 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love the size! However the filter may as well not be there as it seems to be useless. Have to clean pool out every few days during high use seasons.
September 26, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago