Bisley Workwear Cargo Pants
$49.00

Images

Bisley Workwear Cargo Pants
  • Bisley Workwear Cargo Pants
Artist:

Bisley Workwear Cargo Pants

Details

$49.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Cargo Pants. Bisley - Casual Workwear made of high quality and durable fabric, featuring modern styling and wearer comfort.
Item No: 9328894560600
$49.00
Product Description:
Cargo Pants. Bisley - Casual Workwear made of high quality and durable fabric, featuring modern styling and wearer comfort.
Item No: 9328894560600
Product Description
Cargo Pants. Bisley - Casual Workwear made of high quality and durable fabric, featuring modern styling and wearer comfort.
Item No: 9328894560600

Features & Benefits

  • Available in Sizes 77 to 112
  • Fabric Content: Cotton
  • Adjustable side tab on waistband
  • YKK zip
  • 2 Angled side pockets
  • 2 Side cargo pockets with touch tape flaps
  • 2 Back flat pockets with touch tape flaps
  • Sun protective and Anti Static fabric

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
2
1
1
They don't last long.
December 12, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great
Great product, lasts for ages. Wearing a belt is recommended. Heaps of pockets.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
great work pants. Bring back the Rivet Jersey
Good strong work pants very happy. This is my second pair. Don't stop selling these pants. I hope the rivet workwear jersey comes back too
August 6, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Still waiting to change as got short instead of pant
🙃
June 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Good general work pants
June 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Bisley Workwear Cargo Pants
Comfortable and practical
June 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
I've been buying these as daily work pants for a few years now (bought 4 or 5 pairs) and overall they have been really good and durable. I have noticed standards starting to slip lately with the manufacturing, the seams along the bottom of the double pockets break and both the pockets become useless (no pointy objects stored in them either). They'll last a long time if you know how to do the odd repair on them.
December 19, 2018
So, I got myself 2 of these pants during a sale at the start of the year (was a buy one, get one half price). So fast forward a few months to now, one pair is still fine, the other is... not. Seam below the zip has split apart (embarrassingly), and there is a small tear on the backside. I guess you could say its general wear and tear from being worn at work, but I've been cycling between both pairs each week ever since they were brought. Good pants I must say, but there is definitely some issues with how they've been manufactured. One pair for some reason fits better than the other and is therefore more comfortable, even though they are both the exact same size. Plus, you are screwed if you end up getting paint on them or worse, spill Marley glue all over the legs like I did...

Whoops.
September 16, 2018