Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
$199.00
or pay from $2.52 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
  • Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
  • Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
Artist:

Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum

Details

$199.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

With Dual Edge Cleaning technology creating surround suction, the PowerForce® Helix™ allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas with ease.

For general or trouble shooting queries contact bissell customer care below.

Item No: 9400988846583
$199.00
or pay from $2.52 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

With Dual Edge Cleaning technology creating surround suction, the PowerForce® Helix™ allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas with ease.

For general or trouble shooting queries contact bissell customer care below.

Item No: 9400988846583
Product Description

With Dual Edge Cleaning technology creating surround suction, the PowerForce® Helix™ allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas with ease.

For general or trouble shooting queries contact bissell customer care below.

Item No: 9400988846583

Features & Benefits

  • Washable filter
  • 2m hose
  • 7m power cord
  • 1L capacity
  • Tools: Crevice Tool; Dusting Brush; Extension Wand
  • 1000w
  • Powered Brush

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
94 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
70
17
5
0
2
Seems to do a good job of cleaning carpet and tiles.
Very noisy and quite heavy, but picks up a lot off both carpet and tiled floors. Easy to empty dust container.
Will remain to be seen whether it lasts or not...so far so good.
Easy to assemble and a good price at the Warehouse.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
A great machine.Very easy to use and certainly takes the back breaking work out of vacuuming.
December 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Can't get belts for the at the warehouse and they sell them
Must say got one some time ago and has been great how ever it's a shame that the warehouse doesn't sell the parts for it. All that has happened to it is the belt has broken on it and can find the spare ones for it then find I have to get on line from the makers.
December 15, 2019
Great value for pet friendly vacuum
We have two free roam rabbits and a messy parrot so we've been needing a new vacuum for a while. We vacuum literally every day and were blown away by the value of this vacuum. Pulled all the hair, dirt, and seeds out of the carpet . After vacuum daily with our old vacuum it pulled out SO much from the carpet and now we vacuum much less. Only complaint would be I wish I had a longer hose but you can easily make do with that.
November 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good vacuum, no regrets with purchase!
Good vacuum sucks up all the dirt, catfur crumbs etc, the carpet was a lighter colour after using it. Lol well made, high quality. I recommend
November 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Its a Bissel - SUPERB - what else!
Obviously designed by a woman who has vacuumed many times in her lifetime - she's thought of EVERYTHING and told her designer husband what to include. Great value, great design, great results- pleased just a tadge - many thanks BISSELL
November 25, 2019
Impressed!
after reading the reviews online, I went to store yesterday, 2 were on the shelf, I wandered around a bit more and came back 5 minutes later, there was only one left.... so I bought it. easy to assemble, and although it felt very light and plastic, I was very impressed with its ability to pick up all the dog fluff quickly and without too much effort. Wish I had found this before the last 2 cleaners I have bought this year! thoroughly recommended if you have pets. :)
November 9, 2019
Highly recommended
Vacuum is cheap looking and bulky but it sucks up more than my shark vacuum. Easy to empty but chord is annoying as it keeps getting in the way. It has a big square head so your a bit limited on going through certain gaps, you will be surprised that it will still full up if you vacuum the carpet again the next day. There was once where it had a burning smell but nothing since.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Absolutely recommend this vacuum especially if you have pets. It picks up the pet hair amazingly and a heap of dust that is really fine and keeps carpets clean as. I would say this vacuum without a doubt is the best ive ever used. For the price its a bargain.
November 2, 2019
Waste of money
Big and bulky machine cant get into corners and tight places at all. Things get trapped in the brush , loose clothes on ground. Jewelery , ear pods will be tangled and destoyed if this vacum head gets remotely close. Pipes block easily. I had to take the head apart with a screw driver just to unblock the pipe near the head . Hardly any suction when just using the pipe to vaccum skirting. I bought it 6 months ago and Now it smells like its about to blow up. Eg funny burning smell coming from the motor. Have purchased a standard vaxcum to replace it and will never look back .
October 15, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago