Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
$199.00
or pay from $2.52 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
  • Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
  • Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum
Artist:

Bissell Powerforce Helix Upright Vacuum

Details

$199.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

With Dual Edge Cleaning technology creating surround suction, the PowerForce® Helix™ allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas with ease.

For general or trouble shooting queries contact bissell customer care below.

Item No: 9400988846583
$199.00
or pay from $2.52 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

With Dual Edge Cleaning technology creating surround suction, the PowerForce® Helix™ allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas with ease.

For general or trouble shooting queries contact bissell customer care below.

Item No: 9400988846583
Product Description

With Dual Edge Cleaning technology creating surround suction, the PowerForce® Helix™ allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas with ease.

For general or trouble shooting queries contact bissell customer care below.

Item No: 9400988846583

Features & Benefits

  • Washable filter
  • 2m hose
  • 7m power cord
  • 1L capacity
  • Tools: Crevice Tool; Dusting Brush; Extension Wand
  • 1000w
  • Powered Brush

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
81 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
60
16
4
0
1
got this awesome wee beast today!!!! love it!!! what came from my carpet has horrified me considering we had a shark vacuum....
Image
Image
September 4, 2019
Super for pet hair
I could not believe how quickly the large size container was full from what I thought was quite clean carpet, great job and easy to empty
August 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good vacuum
Really nice vacuum only thing that would make it better is be a lift away
August 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
FABULOUS
EXCELLENCE is the key to this magnificent machine....just love it and the pet hair is a thing of the past. Th.anks Bissell
August 21, 2019
Love it!
Super easy to assemble and despite its bulky appearance, is actually pretty light and easy to maneuver. Cannot believe the powerful suction! The amount of dust and hair it picked up from my carpet (which I had just vacuumed the day before) was incredible!

My only criticism of this unit would be the hose length. It would be cool if Bissell came up with a version that came with an extra hose piece.

But all in all, it's an amazing machine. I've spent hundreds on Dysons and Hoovers and now I've discovered this brand, I'll never waste my money on an overpriced Dyson again.
August 18, 2019
Excellent value, does the job efficiently, lightweight and easy to empty
I bought this about 9 months ago, very pleased with performance and power, I recently bought the same one for my daughter and she is very impressed with it, especially for pet hair!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Its fab!
Wow. I love it. It has a bloody strong 'duck's and pucks up every little bit of dirt
It's heavy on the much thicker rugs so you find yourself changing settings on the dial frequently.
The hoover itself is lightweight but is very plasticky and a bit cheap looking.
The other thing is that the hose extension is far to short. It's a good job its light as I have to lift the Hoover up high to get the hose and nozzle to reach my ceilings.
August 12, 2019
Works great
We had been using a cannister vacuum before, without a beater bar. This works much better and picks up more.
August 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
This vaccuum cleaner is awesome. I couldn't believe how clean the carpets looked after the first clean. Top vaccuum at an affordable price. Thanks the Warehouse.
August 7, 2019
Love it 😊 does sthe job 10x better than my old one, I don't mind how it's bulky as it is stored under my staircase.
August 4, 2019