Breakout by Paul Herron

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
Breakout by Paul Herron, , hi-res

Breakout by Paul Herron

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 25 . 00

Delivery and returns

Details
local_shipping

Standard delivery

Delivers in 2-4 business days

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9781472274830
A LETHAL STORM. THE MOST DEADLY PRISON. WHO WILL SURVIVE THE NIGHT? Jack Constantine - a former cop who killed one of his wife's murderers in an act of vengeance - is serving his time in Ravenhill penitentiary, a notorious 'supermax' home to the most dangerous convicts in the country. When an apocalyptic superstorm wreaks havoc across the USA, the correctional officers flee the prison...but not before opening every cell door. The inmates must fend for themselves as lethal floodwaters rise and violent anarchy is unleashed. Teaming up with Kiera Sawyer, a Correctional Officer left behind on her first day of work, Constantine has one chance of survival - he must break out of a maximum security prison. But with the building on the verge of collapse, and deadly chaos around him, time is running out... Breathless, exhilarating and brilliantly original, this high-octane thriller is perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, Lee Child and David Baldacci - and blockbuster action movies like John Wick.

Features & Benefits

  • Author: Paul Herron
  • Format: Paper Back - B format
  • Pages: 464
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions