Calvin Klein One Unisex EDT 200ml
$39.00

Images

Calvin Klein One Unisex EDT 200ml
  • Calvin Klein One Unisex EDT 200ml
  • Calvin Klein One Unisex EDT 200ml
Artist:

Calvin Klein One Unisex EDT 200ml

Details

$39.00
1 FREE Tresor Dore Chocolate Box worth $10 with Fragrances $20 and over

Offer Ends: 08/12/2019

Free Delivery on Fragrances $20 and over. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online Only
Conditions Apply

Free Delivery on Fragrances $20 and over. Online Only

Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/12/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/12/2019

Offer Ends: 25/12/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Undoubtedly, Calvin Klein is one of the world’s most recognised designer labels. Appealing to both men and woman, CK One is a classic refreshing scent that is still one of our best sellers. Clean and tangy, some of the fragrance notes include papaya, pineapple, jasmine, green tea and amber.
Item No: 88300107438
$39.00
Product Description:
Undoubtedly, Calvin Klein is one of the world’s most recognised designer labels. Appealing to both men and woman, CK One is a classic refreshing scent that is still one of our best sellers. Clean and tangy, some of the fragrance notes include papaya, pineapple, jasmine, green tea and amber.
Item No: 88300107438
Product Description
Undoubtedly, Calvin Klein is one of the world’s most recognised designer labels. Appealing to both men and woman, CK One is a classic refreshing scent that is still one of our best sellers. Clean and tangy, some of the fragrance notes include papaya, pineapple, jasmine, green tea and amber.
Item No: 88300107438
  • PARIMP

Features & Benefits

  • Calvin Klein
  • 200ml
  • Unisex Fragrance
  • Branded import. The real thing at unreal prices.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
0
Amazing and long lasting fragrance...! best EDT with unbeatable price...!
November 1, 2019
Partner loves it that comes down to my great taste hehehehe
September 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Arrived packaged well, our son loves it.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great to see that this old favourite is now cheaper to buy
May 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I've been using this for over 15yrs and still love it after my sister bought me some as a gift. I love it and use it as my everyday scent.
Everyone compliments me on it so I'll keep buying it and the warehouse always has it at a fantastic price. Can't go wrong really.
April 20, 2019
i always hunt down this perfume and Warehouse almost always has the best price around NZ
February 27, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
It makes me feel better going out anywhere
So Thanks again
January 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this purfume. Ask for it every Xmas 🤙
I love CK1. I have been using it for a lot of years. Everybody gives me compliments on the smell. the wharehouse always have it at a reasonable price.
December 17, 2018
Purchased
12 months ago
i really like the scent because its too mild & fresh.
November 12, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
A dear friend wears ONE by CK, now I do
- love this fragrance, and receive compliments about it. ❤
November 2, 2018