Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L
NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 22/09/2020

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L
  • Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L
  • Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L
  • Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L
Artist:

Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L

Details

NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 22/09/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
This fridge is ideal for storing your drinks or you can use it as a small refrigerator. The Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L has a reversible door and thermostat control.

Item No: 8806323328218
NOW $349.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 22/09/2020

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
This fridge is ideal for storing your drinks or you can use it as a small refrigerator. The Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L has a reversible door and thermostat control.

Item No: 8806323328218
Product Description
This fridge is ideal for storing your drinks or you can use it as a small refrigerator. The Daewoo Bar Fridge 140L has a reversible door and thermostat control.

Item No: 8806323328218

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 480W x 531D x 858Hmm
  • Renergy rating: 3 stars
  • Capacity: 140L
  • Chiller Compartment
  • Adjustable shelves
  • Reversible door
  • Temperature control
  • Crisper drawer
  • 2 year warranty

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
4
3
2
3
Its ok to hold drinks however it is barely cold and thick layer of ice under freezer which drips. The product also has moments where it's loud and moments where it's quiet this is one year after buying it... I definitely don't think I'll buy another fridge here as I'm quite disappointed however you get what you pay for. The shelving bends so it wont hold up bottles properly and the door is great for eggs and light stuff otherwise becomes hard to close. The freezer doesn't actually freeze anything I put food in there on many occasions and it was as though it had just been in the fridge so just a warning there.
August 5, 2020
Cheap and Nasty
Classed as a bar fridge, the shelves are weak and bend after 6 bottles, flimsy is the best word, bottles in the door and the door sags, has no right to be called a bar fridge, struggles to be a normal fridge, buy cheap get nasty, warehouse falling back to offering rubbish
March 31, 2020
Really pleased with the product
It is ideal to for our purposes with good storage capacity of 140L. Good value for money.
December 31, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great Little Fridge
WriGreat Little Fridgete your review here. It must be at least 20 characters long. Consider whether you would recommend this product and what you like or dislike about it.
December 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Just what I needed
Bought as a second fridge and it is fine for that purpose. Reasonable sized freezer compartment, adjustable shelves and more internal space than other bar fridges I considered. Also has a better energy star rating than other bar fridges.
December 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Excellent product. Really pleased with purchase
December 12, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
delivery time took too long
love my fridge but the delivery time took too long. it took over 7 days contrary to the stated delivery timeframe.
November 10, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great product
Easy delivery, very satisfied for the price.
November 6, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Perfect for a bar fridge.
Great size. Looks good and does the job perfectly. Would buy again for sure. Thanks the warehouse. See you next time.
July 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Functions but not ideal
Fit for purpose but the trouble with buying over the internet remains if I had seen it in the shop I would not have bought it. No interior light, the freezer section is too large inside, i would have preferred more cooling space as apposed to freezing space. Door opening a little awkward. Although these are called bar fridges there are many who use it as their only under the counter kitchen fridge.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago