Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 02/04/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
Artist:

Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg

Details

NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 02/04/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg runs efficiently with 6 washing programmes for all your laundry needs.

Item No: 8806323332208
NOW $349.00

Offer Ends: 02/04/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg runs efficiently with 6 washing programmes for all your laundry needs.

Item No: 8806323332208
Product Description
The Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg runs efficiently with 6 washing programmes for all your laundry needs.

Item No: 8806323332208

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: W525 x H948 x D535 mm
  • Capacity: 5.5kg
  • Magic Filter
  • Auto Restart
  • Time Display
  • Wind Dry
  • Power Auto Off
  • Energy Consumption: 407 kWh per year (Warm water)
  • Water Consumption: 77 Litres per wash
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
7
2
1
1
Super wee machineb
Great wee machine. Have to do a few more loads than I did with our 8kg machine but that’s fine because it washes the clothes so well!
Quieter machine. Goes well. Would recommend!
March 19, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Does the job - no complaints
March 19, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
love my new machine
was a little unsure as to how well it would work but I love it so happy with our purchase.Extra bonus was that it is a great price.
March 16, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great looking machine! Works really well & a fantastic price!!!
March 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Really good washes the clothes well and is nice and silent!
March 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Hmmmm
Goes well when working. However 3rd time to make a warranty claim on same fault, where machine does not stop filling and floods laundry. Now asking for replacement but really want refund. As so not want it happening again.

2 stars instead of 1 as it is a good machine but faults let it down.
March 3, 2019
5 stars!
No doubt a 5 star washing machine. Very quiet and does the job well. Have a bit long cycles but looks like it consumes very less electricity so not hurting my electricity bill.
February 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
So far so good - it seems to do the job great - clothes come out untangled and well on the way to being dry. After many months of doing everything by hand - this has made life so much easier. Loved the fact that I got it on such a great sale price and will tell friends that it is a machine worth buying (as a few already have)
February 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Easy to use and very good
February 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
nice machine
is nice and quiet and works well. very good value for the price
January 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago