Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 29/01/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg
Artist:

Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg

Details

NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 29/01/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg runs efficiently with 6 washing programmes for all your laundry needs.

Item No: 8806323332208
NOW $349.00

Offer Ends: 29/01/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg runs efficiently with 6 washing programmes for all your laundry needs.

Item No: 8806323332208
Product Description
The Daewoo Top Loader Washing Machine 5.5kg runs efficiently with 6 washing programmes for all your laundry needs.

Item No: 8806323332208

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: W525 x H948 x D535 mm
  • Capacity: 5.5kg
  • Magic Filter
  • Auto Restart
  • Time Display
  • Wind Dry
  • Power Auto Off
  • Energy Consumption: 407 kWh per year (Warm water)
  • Water Consumption: 77 Litres per wash
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
6
2
0
1
Brought one to replace my broken Samsung wash machine. It performs better than my old one, and doesn't tangle clothes. Very happy with the purchase.
January 10, 2019
Really happy with it considering the price I paid. Compact and quiet. Washes clothes reasonably well (I have 3 boys so this is mammoth task).
January 8, 2019
Good Machine
Is a good machine just takes a long time to do a load
December 30, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
love it, have had it for about a year now and works great ! washes and spins very well, love that it has a few different settings to have it on depending on your wash
December 12, 2018
very straightforward easy to use and consistent performance.
December 10, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks great is small and light
Great little machine I’m really happy with it
December 9, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Great machine washes really well good spin the clothes come out just about dry
December 8, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Recommend this product easy to use and fantastic quality
December 7, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
So far so good. Only had it for a few weeks, but I've been very happy with its performance so far. I've only used the quick wash setting which gets everything clean. Great wee machine for the price I paid (on sale).
November 21, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Just received my washing machine.......so far so good 👍👍. Great spin on it.
November 8, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago