Daewoo Top Loading Washing Machine 8.5kg
$1,299.00
or pay from $12.25 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Top Loading Washing Machine 8.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loading Washing Machine 8.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loading Washing Machine 8.5kg
  • Daewoo Top Loading Washing Machine 8.5kg
Artist:

Daewoo Top Loading Washing Machine 8.5kg

Details

$1,299.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Total Capacity 8.5kg
10 Washing Programmes
10 Water Levels
Fuzzy Logic Control
Delay Start [48hrs]
Time Display
Wind Dry [30/60mins]
Dimensions (WxHxD): 630 x 1030 x 670mm

 

Item No: 8806323329369
$1,299.00
or pay from $12.25 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

Total Capacity 8.5kg
10 Washing Programmes
10 Water Levels
Fuzzy Logic Control
Delay Start [48hrs]
Time Display
Wind Dry [30/60mins]
Dimensions (WxHxD): 630 x 1030 x 670mm

 

Item No: 8806323329369
Product Description

Total Capacity 8.5kg
10 Washing Programmes
10 Water Levels
Fuzzy Logic Control
Delay Start [48hrs]
Time Display
Wind Dry [30/60mins]
Dimensions (WxHxD): 630 x 1030 x 670mm

 

Item No: 8806323329369

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: W630 x H1030 x D670mm
  • Total Capacity: 8.5kg
  • Energy Rating: 2 Star (Out of 6) Warm Wash 689 kWh per year
  • Water Rating: 3 Star (Out of 6) 114L per wash
  • 2 Year Warranty
  • 10 Washing Programmes
  • 10 Water Levels
  • Fuzzy Logic Control
  • Delay Start (18hrs)
  • Time Display

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
3
2
0
1
Great washing machine
Very happy with my purchase, great washing machine and large load
September 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Excellent, very quiet. Plenty of washing options
August 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
i bought this at a half price sale so I got a really good bargain it seems to work very well and spins the clothes nice and dry which is why I needed. A new machine as my old one had stopped spinning effuciently
July 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome machine, no complaints from me
July 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Dreading the water bill
Machine size and options are good. However should it get imbalanced it just keeps returning to the start of wash cycle, sucking my hot water completely dry.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Daewoo Top Loading washing Machine (8.5kg)
Well, first off the price was very attractive.
Secondly was the size of the machine..it's so damn good to have the volume offered by a 8.5 kg beast.
Thirdly was the ongoing communication from The Warehouse & their supply/freight team..in this instance Mainfreight Ltd.
Finally, I was impressed with the packaging...strong & solid. The machine was very well protected during transit.
All round, a very happy experience for a very happy shopper.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Easy to use, great capacity
This machine is easy to use, and has a large capacity for an adult family. Really enjoying our new Daewoo washing machine
June 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Iv only just started using it but I'm impressed
My new Daewoo 8.5kg washer is fantastic an such a great deal I got over Queen's birthday weekend.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Takes a long time to fill, also auto fill is a bit suspect. Looked a couple of times and found hardly any water in bowl and yet agitating.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Good machine, no problems
May 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago