Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $450.00

Offer Ends: 29/01/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
  • Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
  • Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
Artist:

Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg

Details

NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $450.00

Offer Ends: 29/01/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731
NOW $349.00

Save $450.00

Offer Ends: 29/01/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731
Product Description
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731

Features & Benefits

  • H840 x W595 x D530mm
  • Wall Mountable
  • Front Venting
  • Crease Guard
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
6
1
0
2
I bought this dryer on boxing day and I love it. Besides the noise, everything about it is what is expected of any dryer
January 16, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
I love my dryer but there are a couple of things I'd change about it, but otherwise I'm happy as with it
January 14, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
Only used it once so far but love it
January 9, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Clothes get VERY hot and smell burny, also takes a very very long time to dry. Barrel looks scorched but warehouse warranty process on whiteware is painful. Will just buy another elsewhere, would not recommend at all. Buyers regret.
December 24, 2018
ok dryer a little noisy but very good at drying havent used it for very long. not sure what happened towels were over hot as if it didnt use its cool down cycle will keep an eye on it.
December 15, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks okay. Just very noisy.
December 6, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Does anyone know the phone number to ring to get dryer fixed
December 2, 2018
Nice
Does the job nicely, Comes with wall mounting kit and new front sticker (For upside down use, Wall mounted) Pretty quiet for what it does. Happy with unit.
November 12, 2018
Purchased
4 months ago
Daewoo Tymble Dryer
Good product at a good price. Bought it on click and collect online. Product was ready for collection at 9am the next day. Very impressive - will certainly buy other Daewoo products.
November 6, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Daewoo 6kg dryer
I bought this dryer a couple of weeks ago and it's awesome. Great value for money and I would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying one or wanting to upgrade their old dryer :)
October 26, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago