Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 03/03/2020

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
  • Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
  • Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
Artist:

Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg

Details

NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 03/03/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731
NOW $349.00

Offer Ends: 03/03/2020

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731
Product Description
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: H840 x W595 x D530mm
  • Wall Mountable - kit included
  • Front Venting
  • Crease Guard
  • Second decal for wall mounting included
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
55 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
10
6
2
13
Bought at a great price. I have used it probably 15 times, so far so good. Nice, simple and easy to use. Drys the washing so all good.
January 16, 2020
bought boxing day, Used a few times. like it. brought mainly for winter. great value for money. good buy for 300
Very noisey machine, not many features but ok.
December 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Easy to use very happy
December 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great tumble dryer
More timer options would be nice, but otherwise it’s great.
November 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great until fire
We've had a pretty good run with this dryer (wall mounted) until it expired and caught on fire. Lucky we were home and managed to get it off the wall before things got much worse. Staff were excellent in refunding under warranty, after 16 months.
November 3, 2019
Great
Great compact dryer that gets the job done without turning clothes into cardboard
October 27, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I m happy wit this dryer Easy to use and fast dying
August 24, 2019
Spare parts available? Filter
Does anyone know where one can get a new filter from?
August 19, 2019
Very happy with purchase!
Easy to use with it's readable control facia & minimal options, which are straight forward for a clear understanding when choosing settings. A good sized dryer, gets a decent load of washing dry. The wall hanging option & changeable control facia are an added bonus. Now I have much more space in my laundry.
We do find it a bit load, but the discount I got when purchasing from The Warehouse was well worth it - Very happy with purchase!
July 22, 2019