Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 30/04/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
  • Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
  • Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg
Artist:

Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg

Details

NOW $349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Offer Ends: 30/04/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731
NOW $349.00

Offer Ends: 30/04/2019

or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731
Product Description
The Daewoo Tumble Dryer 6kg. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 8806323333731

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: H840 x W595 x D530mm
  • Wall Mountable - kit included
  • Front Venting
  • Crease Guard
  • Second decal for wall mounting included
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
7
1
0
5
Noisy but working fine
Its noisy but it's in our wash house so no real bother there, so far so good, doing its job
April 9, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
good dryer for that money very happy
April 6, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
FAULTY BEARINGS - Failed after 6 months
Bought 6 months ago and has stopped spinning, making loud noises, bearings gone already??? Has a 2-year warranty so looking to replace with a different model as this looks like a common fault
March 28, 2019
brought nine months ago and it just stop spinning making a horrible noise and won't spin
March 25, 2019
well we are now on our second daewoo dryer as the first one gave up.
it started with a small noise .. but only got worse with time and it stopped spinning.
worked well though.

the 2nd one takes forever. and doesn't dry that well, but the warranty process is terrible so we'll buy else where for the next one.

the daewoo washing machine is excellent, so that's a bonus.
the fridge is also temperamental.. and leaks .. so can't really recommend that Ethier.

the veon TVs are great..
good luck
ou
March 24, 2019
Loving my tumble dryer took a while to figure it out properly but now it is perfect!
March 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Daewoo dryer . . . Nearly top marks.
Fantastic dryer. Roomy and easy to follow settings. The only downfall I have found is that it is quite noisy.
March 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great price and quality
Great dryer, works well, fantastic price, bought to match my washing machine which is also fabulous
January 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I bought this dryer on boxing day and I love it. Besides the noise, everything about it is what is expected of any dryer
January 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I love my dryer but there are a couple of things I'd change about it, but otherwise I'm happy as with it
January 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago