Daewoo Upright Freezer 245L White
NOW $799.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $200.00

Offer Ends: 27/10/2020

or pay from $7.83 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Upright Freezer 245L White
  • Daewoo Upright Freezer 245L White
  • Daewoo Upright Freezer 245L White
  • Daewoo Upright Freezer 245L White
Artist:

Daewoo Upright Freezer 245L White

Details

NOW $799.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $200.00

Offer Ends: 27/10/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Utilise your verticle space with the Daewoo 245L Upright freezer. It features 7 transparent freezer drawers to help you organise the contents of your freezer and has a reversible door, providing flexibility in smaller spaces.
Item No: 8806323374031
NOW $799.00

Save $200.00

Offer Ends: 27/10/2020

or pay from $7.83 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
Utilise your verticle space with the Daewoo 245L Upright freezer. It features 7 transparent freezer drawers to help you organise the contents of your freezer and has a reversible door, providing flexibility in smaller spaces.
Item No: 8806323374031
Product Description
Utilise your verticle space with the Daewoo 245L Upright freezer. It features 7 transparent freezer drawers to help you organise the contents of your freezer and has a reversible door, providing flexibility in smaller spaces.
Item No: 8806323374031

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 600W x 600D x 1700Hmm
  • Energy rating: 2.5 stars
  • 7 transparent drawers
  • Adjustable temperature control
  • Reversible door
  • Energy Usage Per Year: 369 kWh
  • Reversible Door
  • Recessed handle
  • Adjustable levelling feet
  • 2 year warranty

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
6
4
3
8
it is very good at the moment .
October 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Easy Access
Things are so easy to see and access in this freezer. At 60, I love that I don't have to bend over and almost climb in as I would a chest freezer.
Plenty of room in each compartment
September 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Top draw a bit to high for me
September 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It won't last
Ours just died for no apparent reason. It's less than 3 years old, never moved, in a place with plenty of air etc.
Have had to defrost every 6 months fro ice build up.
August 13, 2020
Great product for price. Much easier access than a chest freezer, both for accessing food and defrosting/cleaning. Looks smart.
Good product for the money. Half the price of similar size upright freezer. Manual defrost not a big issue. Don’t overload the draws. Slightly unusual setup with freezer bars above every draw, but obviously that’s where price comes in. Draws can stick a little with frost but a little jiggle sorts it out. Does what I want it to.
July 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
came to a sad end
We bought this freezer a couple of years ago and it keeps icing up. Just before lockdown we discovered the freezer was no longer working and had to throw out a freezer full of meat which we use to feed the homeless.needless to say I was pleased we found it before lockdown and not afterwards I'm hoping to find someone to fix it soon.
July 9, 2020
Great freezer for the price. Good sized drawers
Bought this to replace 33 year old chest freezer. Good size good price. Very happy.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
The Perfect Freezer
Perfect freezer. Fantastic service too
June 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Just what I wanted
A good size, working as it should. A good buy
June 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great size,fits in our shed for extra freezer and so handy with drawers and door opening
June 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago