Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
$899.00
or pay from $8.71 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
Artist:

Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White

Details

$899.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048
$899.00
or pay from $8.71 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048
Product Description
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: W600 x D600 x H1700
  • Reversible Door
  • Grip Handle
  • Mechanical Temp. Control
  • 5 Glass Draws
  • 2 Star energy rating
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
8
1
1
7
Purchased July 2018 and I would not recommend this fridge it constantly leaks under the fridge I'm always seeing a puddle coming out the front. Temperature doesn't seem stable one minute it's icing up then next the inside is dripping wet. Some seals are peeling away from the door. I'm gonna have to shop around other stores to find a decent fridge before this one does damage to my floors.
September 17, 2019
Great so far - Only one minor issue.
Only been running for a week but so far so good. Heaps of space - we are using it in a staff kitchen.

Its sitting on carpet and a little unstable/wobbly compared to our last fridge in the same spot. Possibly tied to the good seal on the door however.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
avoid if can
After just over a year i want throw it over a cliff. door shelfs all cracked, one glass shelf exploded and has always leaked down walls puddles and now discover been leaking under fridge vinyl all lifted and floor which was new 4 years ago all soaking wet.
August 19, 2019
Roomy
Heaps of room price on sale amazing. Shame no butter conditioner but for price not really too much of a problem.
Love the slim look.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
It's bigger than I thought and good size for m y family
July 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Space galore
Had fridge for 9 months now and really love the amount of storage space in fridge. Does tend to frost at back of fridge a little and some parts of fridge seem colder than other but on the whole am happy with it
June 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
very happy
Compared to my previous little bar fridge I can now find things. Seal well and with the magnetic strips engaged completely
May 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Well done Daewoo - Refunded immediately
As below this fridge leaked, back inside froze then defrosted so were left with pools of water in the fridge. Daewoo immediately send out repairman, they are a closed unit so, with the strange noises it made it was written off, and we got an immediate refund from the Warehouse. It did take us until we saw a pool of water on the floor to take action.
May 17, 2019
Daewoo Refrigerator
Hi early days yet only had it a couple of weeks so only gave it 4 out of 5 stars.
Very quiet and working well in a very hot by day and cold by night garage.

Delivery was a couple of days and very impressed with the deliver lads. They had a special offer to take the old one away free of charge suggest you include that in the future. Regards..
April 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
yes this dam fridge appeared to be a nightmare.
back wall freezes, water all over the floor.
brought this a year ago .
have not bothered with the warranty as it was a battle with them over the daewoo dryer..

BUT WAIT ... before you give up ... overload the shelves, put all your fruit, vege, leftovers.. even your pasta sauces.. absolutely full the fridge above and beyond..
IT'LL THEN WORK LIKE A CHARM..
ONLY TOOK US A YEAR TO FIGURE THAT OUT.
March 24, 2019