Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
$899.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $8.71 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
Artist:

Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White

Details

$899.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048
$899.00
or pay from $8.71 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048
Product Description
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: W600 x D600 x H1700
  • Reversible Door
  • Grip Handle
  • Mechanical Temp. Control
  • 5 Glass Draws
  • 2 Star energy rating
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
9
1
1
9
Not good
Do not purchase. We purchased the fridge and the freezer. Both stopped working exactly 2 years later
November 29, 2019
Good fridge
Very happy with our purchase 9 months later
November 26, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
had same problem leaks all over floor got to have it on 7 to keep stuff cold been told its faulty condenser daewoo were awesome and have offered replacing it or a refund
November 5, 2019
Purchased July 2018 and I would not recommend this fridge it constantly leaks under the fridge I'm always seeing a puddle coming out the front. Temperature doesn't seem stable one minute it's icing up then next the inside is dripping wet. Some seals are peeling away from the door. I'm gonna have to shop around other stores to find a decent fridge before this one does damage to my floors.
September 17, 2019
Great so far - Only one minor issue.
Only been running for a week but so far so good. Heaps of space - we are using it in a staff kitchen.

Its sitting on carpet and a little unstable/wobbly compared to our last fridge in the same spot. Possibly tied to the good seal on the door however.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
avoid if can
After just over a year i want throw it over a cliff. door shelfs all cracked, one glass shelf exploded and has always leaked down walls puddles and now discover been leaking under fridge vinyl all lifted and floor which was new 4 years ago all soaking wet.
August 19, 2019
Roomy
Heaps of room price on sale amazing. Shame no butter conditioner but for price not really too much of a problem.
Love the slim look.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
It's bigger than I thought and good size for m y family
July 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Space galore
Had fridge for 9 months now and really love the amount of storage space in fridge. Does tend to frost at back of fridge a little and some parts of fridge seem colder than other but on the whole am happy with it
June 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
very happy
Compared to my previous little bar fridge I can now find things. Seal well and with the magnetic strips engaged completely
May 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago