Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
$999.00
or pay from $9.60 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
  • Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White
Artist:

Daewoo Upright Refrigerator 339L White

Details

$999.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048
$999.00
or pay from $9.60 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048
Product Description
The Daewoo 339L Upright Refrigerator is a great addition to any kitchen. Daewoo - Quality you can rely on.
Item No: 8806323374048

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: W600 x D600 x H1700
  • Reversible Door
  • Grip Handle
  • Mechanical Temp. Control
  • 5 Glass Draws
  • 2 Star energy rating
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
10
1
2
10
Fantastic
Very happy with it. Works like a dream
February 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
seal has just gone funny it's just past its warranty :(
February 11, 2020
A bit hard to do a review as yet still waiting to receive the product
January 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
So far so good
Quite happy with the fridge this far havent had any issues
January 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
How to opeerate a fridge from daewoo learnt from experiance with all types of fridges
things to remember do not put hot liquids in the fridge they cause condensation its a nightmare for the condenser to work properly
do not only put a few items in the fridge air is harder to keep cool Try filling areas in fridge with loaves of Bread
as it has no substance where food and and items do
keep a couple of bottles of water sealed in the fridge one at top one at mid way and one at the bottom
Why you ask when you open the door the fridge losses all its cold air as it flows out of the fridge so temp drops to room temp pretty quickly
Having bottles of cold water actually helps the condenser ie fridge motor to maintain an even temperature
Old type fridges had a freezing compartment as part of the fridge
check your seals on fridge frequently and always keep clean

lastly remeber this a fridge is only as good as the operator especially if that operator has read the manual

I have had many Daewoo fridges in my business they have all perfomend well and will continue to do so
January 15, 2020
Not good
Do not purchase. We purchased the fridge and the freezer. Both stopped working exactly 2 years later
November 29, 2019
Good fridge
Very happy with our purchase 9 months later
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
had same problem leaks all over floor got to have it on 7 to keep stuff cold been told its faulty condenser daewoo were awesome and have offered replacing it or a refund
November 5, 2019
Purchased July 2018 and I would not recommend this fridge it constantly leaks under the fridge I'm always seeing a puddle coming out the front. Temperature doesn't seem stable one minute it's icing up then next the inside is dripping wet. Some seals are peeling away from the door. I'm gonna have to shop around other stores to find a decent fridge before this one does damage to my floors.
September 17, 2019
Great so far - Only one minor issue.
Only been running for a week but so far so good. Heaps of space - we are using it in a staff kitchen.

Its sitting on carpet and a little unstable/wobbly compared to our last fridge in the same spot. Possibly tied to the good seal on the door however.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago