Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Giraffe
$19.00

Images

Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Giraffe
  • Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Giraffe
  • Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Giraffe
Artist:

Fisher-Price Soothe and Glow Giraffe

Details

$19.00
Buy 1 get 1 Half Price on Selected Toys. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online Only. Excludes Lego, Clearance & not in conjunction with any other offer
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 Half Price on Selected Toys. Online Only

Online Only. Excludes Lego, Clearance & not in conjunction with any other offer

Offer Ends: 22/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 22/09/2019

Offer Ends: 22/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
This sweet giraffe friend helps soothe your baby with 20 minutes of soft music and sounds, including 10 gentle songs, pink noise, and nature sounds. Place it on top of a dresser or table top, or attach to the stroller when you're on the go!

Item No: 887961504750
$19.00
Product Description:
This sweet giraffe friend helps soothe your baby with 20 minutes of soft music and sounds, including 10 gentle songs, pink noise, and nature sounds. Place it on top of a dresser or table top, or attach to the stroller when you're on the go!

Item No: 887961504750
Product Description
This sweet giraffe friend helps soothe your baby with 20 minutes of soft music and sounds, including 10 gentle songs, pink noise, and nature sounds. Place it on top of a dresser or table top, or attach to the stroller when you're on the go!

Item No: 887961504750

Features & Benefits

  • A soothing giraffe friend you can take along with you and baby!
  • 20 minutes of soothing music, pink noise, and nature sounds
  • Flat, stable base with rubber feet for dresser or table top use
  • Convenient link for attaching to stroller or diaper bag
  • Requires 2 AA batteries (not included)

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Happy with the product
Definitely a great product my son loves it we use it everyday
July 15, 2019
We are Nicu parent's, and since it's such a crowded, busy and noisy place other parents have seen how well this music giraffe works. This is where prem and unhealthy babies go too in hospital to get better and it still soothed neighbor's next to our girl in no time!!! Since then other parent's have seen how well it works on our girl and their babies to, 4 have been bought by other parents!! That says alot!!
July 3, 2019
This is a lifesaver, highly recommend. Puts baby to sleep in minutes, I always suggest it as a present for expecting parents, good price too, have used it everyday for 6months now havnt had to change batteries.
June 30, 2019
This is a fantastic little toy. It saved us! And really good price
June 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Best Buy ever
This will definitely be my go to present for mums from now on. My baby absolutely loves it. Puts her to sleep within minutes. I love that it is on a timer to so no gong back and forth turning it on. 20 mins is just right. Highly recommend this product
November 29, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago