Garage Women's Biker Pocket Jeans
$39.00

Images

Garage Women's Biker Pocket Jeans
  • Garage Women's Biker Pocket Jeans
  • Garage Women's Biker Pocket Jeans
  • Garage Women's Biker Pocket Jeans
Artist:

Garage Women's Biker Pocket Jeans

Details

$39.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Clothing Conditions Apply
Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Clothing

Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Women's Biker Pocket Jeans. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Ignite your wanderer with utility details.

Item No: 9401056505425
$39.00
Product Description:
The Women's Biker Pocket Jeans. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Ignite your wanderer with utility details.

Item No: 9401056505425
Product Description
The Women's Biker Pocket Jeans. Garage - everyday wear with attitude. Ignite your wanderer with utility details.

Item No: 9401056505425

Features & Benefits

  • Fabric Content: Cotton Polyester Elastane
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for Transeasonal Spring
  • Sizes: 8 - 20
  • Button and fly closure
  • 7 Pocket style
  • Leg panel construction
  • Hit the road in style
  • Breathable and comfy cotton stretch

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
3
1
1
1
The sizing on these Jean's are way off. I'm a sz 16 in Jean's. But the size 16 was more like a 12. swap the Jean's again and still it was small for an 18 and a 20. when I held up the 18 and 20 together they were exactly the same, there was no difference in the sizes at all.
October 23, 2019
Great Buy!
Great fit, excellent quality denim
October 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Woman's Black Biker pants
I really love these jeans but agree with fellow reviewers about sizing. Also fluff and hair sticks easy to them and have to use lint remover. Other than that, i love these.
October 7, 2019
Biker Jeans
Nice jeans ,but had to re order 3 times to get the right size ,usually a 14 but had to get a 18 ,sizing is all wrong
August 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Quite cool jeans
Like them, look cool and stylish. Make sure you order a size larger than you usually would
July 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
The sizes are way out of whack? I’m usually a 10 almost everywhere and the 12 didn’t even fit. They’re way too small for their given sizes. I have a pair of the AMCO version in a 10 that were way better and if I could get those again I would.
June 23, 2019
Functional pants
Cool jeans and functional. Pockets on side are handy
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I love these jeans, wear them for work every day. The only problem I have is finding them... When I need to purchase new ones they are always out of stock.. Possibly due to being only a summer line? Really wish I could get them year round 😭😭😭
April 26, 2019
So happy with this wardrobe item .These come in another colour which I will also purchase.
So comfortable to wear it will be the weekend go too
March 3, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago