Garage Women's High Waist Skinny Jeans
$25.00
Artist:

Garage Women's High Waist Skinny Jeans

Details

$25.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Clothing Conditions Apply
Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Clothing

Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Women's High Waist Skinny Jeans. Garage - On trend womens clothing to amp up your style. Affordable fashion every season.

Item No: 9401056143535
$25.00
Product Description:
The Women's High Waist Skinny Jeans. Garage - On trend womens clothing to amp up your style. Affordable fashion every season.

Item No: 9401056143535
Product Description
The Women's High Waist Skinny Jeans. Garage - On trend womens clothing to amp up your style. Affordable fashion every season.

Item No: 9401056143535

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: 8 - 20
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Polyester Elastane
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for Transeasonal Autumn
  • Zip fly with button closure
  • Plain style
  • High waist

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
0
0
1
Comfy and perfect length. No pockets
March 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
LOVE!
Fabulous fit. Have washed them several times and they wash really well. NO shrinkage, no colour fade.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Best!
My favourite ever affordable jeans. It takes a couple of wears and a wash or two to give it more give and flexibility but after that it's great.

So glad they brought them back!
January 31, 2019
Cute, doesn't break the bank. Fits nicely, 5'7 and I personally am not very skinny but I love them.
October 15, 2018
Super comfy
I have 3 of these in different colours. Sizing is generous I normally take a 14 but fit a 12 in these. Is nice and stretchy
July 8, 2018
various sizing despite tag sizes. colours fade dramatically after a single wash. comfortable enough.
June 1, 2018