Garden Bed Zinc 120cm x 90cm x 30cm
$49.00

Images

Garden Bed Zinc 120cm x 90cm x 30cm
  • Garden Bed Zinc 120cm x 90cm x 30cm
Artist:

Garden Bed Zinc 120cm x 90cm x 30cm

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Great for all types of growing - vegetables, herbs and more.

 

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988347
$49.00
Product Description:

Great for all types of growing - vegetables, herbs and more.

 

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988347
Product Description

Great for all types of growing - vegetables, herbs and more.

 

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988347

Features & Benefits

  • Zinc galvanised steel
  • 1.2m (l) x 0.9m (w) x 0.3m (h)
  • Reinforced corners for extra strength
  • Sturdy steel panels
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
1
1
4
Love it string and easy to put together
Love it string and easy to put together
July 11, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Would have been 5 stars but packaging was wet when I picked up so product was already showing signs of rust. Plants still growing well though.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Value for money
Great price and easy to assemble. The best garden bed I have found
June 14, 2019
Fit for purpose
Strong and sturdy and easy to assemble. Fit for purpose and value for money.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great thanks.
Why do I have to write a review of twenty words. Well that’s eleven. Only nine to go.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Garden Bed
I am happy with this item. I have put it together, managed to assemble ok with instructions. I havent put it exactly where i want in garden yet or added soil but so far happy as far as assembly goes.
May 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good product
Really good and I now have three of them.I had a great crop of strawberries last season in the first one I purchased.
May 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Have 2 in garden before buying another 2.Have
had no problems with them .Easy to assemble.
May 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
The way to go - instant garden
I have been "sold" by these gardens. Simple, basic but do the job very well. Highly recommended for the small DIY gardener.
May 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent value for money. Great product
I have bought 6 so far. These are fantastic... They look good, Hold planty of potting / compost and are sturdy providing you tighten the bolts properly. I highly recommend this product. Excellent value for money.
May 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago