Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
$119.00

Images

Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
  • Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
  • Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
  • Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
Artist:

Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm

Details

$119.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
  • Garden Shed 1.35m (width) x 0.90m (depth) x 1.80m (height). 
  • Thickness: 0.25mm approx.
  • Door opening Size: 80cm.
  • Roof dimensions: 100cm x 145cm
  • Assembly is Required

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988538
$119.00
Product Description:
  • Garden Shed 1.35m (width) x 0.90m (depth) x 1.80m (height). 
  • Thickness: 0.25mm approx.
  • Door opening Size: 80cm.
  • Roof dimensions: 100cm x 145cm
  • Assembly is Required

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988538
Product Description
  • Garden Shed 1.35m (width) x 0.90m (depth) x 1.80m (height). 
  • Thickness: 0.25mm approx.
  • Door opening Size: 80cm.
  • Roof dimensions: 100cm x 145cm
  • Assembly is Required

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988538

Features & Benefits

  • Zinc galvanized steel
  • Lockable Latch
  • Full Kit Set, includes manual
  • Sloping Roof

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
9
0
0
0
garden shed
will you be getting more of this size in at this price thanks
March 23, 2020
garden shed
Was the right size for my space. Reasonably clear instructions. No pieces missed out. Happy with my purchase.
January 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great shed for the price. Easy to put together and all predrilled
December 8, 2019
Garden Shed
Good product and price. Assembly simple and easy.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Garden Shed
Amazing the way all the holes and pieces lined up. It was a pity that the instruction book duplicated steps 6 and 7 and mis.sed out steps 10 and 11. It would have made assembling the door easier and saved drilling extra holes.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
GARDEN SHED
IDEALSMALL GARDEN SHED FOR SMALL GARDENS & KEEPING TOOLS/GARDEN GEAR ETC. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. AAA+++
October 9, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Garden shed 135x90x180cm
Great shed to put together. The only thing I found was that the packing was a bit light and edges of shed had damage had to repair a few. Stronger packing would help?
July 10, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks great and is solid,as! Took a professional 3 hours to put together but worth it from my perspective!
June 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Handy little shed that fitted into the tight space I had available.
Excellent value for the cost .Iilistrated assembly instructions very easy to follow but a note instructing how to change the door to right hand side when assembling the front panel would be helpful .Quite a few self tapping screws required replacing with pop rivets as they strip very easily.
Lawn mower just fits in
Lawn mower just fits in
May 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great Value For Money
I bought one of these sheds to use as a long drop and was pleasantly surprised as to how easy it went together. No drilling and it took maybe 2 hours to put together with no missing bits and nothing left over!! Appears to be much easier to put together than the opositions which required all screws/rivets to be drilled..Would definitely buy another one should I need it...
May 20, 2019