Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
$119.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Images

Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
  • Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
  • Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
  • Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm
Artist:

Garden Shed 135cm x 90cm x 180cm

Details

$119.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
  • Garden Shed 1.35m (width) x 0.90m (depth) x 1.80m (height). 
  • Thickness: 0.25mm approx.
  • Door opening Size: 80cm.
  • Roof dimensions: 100cm x 145cm
  • Assembly is Required

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988538
$119.00
Product Description:
  • Garden Shed 1.35m (width) x 0.90m (depth) x 1.80m (height). 
  • Thickness: 0.25mm approx.
  • Door opening Size: 80cm.
  • Roof dimensions: 100cm x 145cm
  • Assembly is Required

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988538
Product Description
  • Garden Shed 1.35m (width) x 0.90m (depth) x 1.80m (height). 
  • Thickness: 0.25mm approx.
  • Door opening Size: 80cm.
  • Roof dimensions: 100cm x 145cm
  • Assembly is Required

Click here to view instruction manual.

Item No: 9417648988538

Features & Benefits

  • Zinc galvanized steel
  • Lockable Latch
  • Full Kit Set, includes manual
  • Sloping Roof

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
5
0
0
0
Garden shed 135x90x180cm
Great shed to put together. The only thing I found was that the packing was a bit light and edges of shed had damage had to repair a few. Stronger packing would help?
July 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great and is solid,as! Took a professional 3 hours to put together but worth it from my perspective!
June 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Handy little shed that fitted into the tight space I had available.
Excellent value for the cost .Iilistrated assembly instructions very easy to follow but a note instructing how to change the door to right hand side when assembling the front panel would be helpful .Quite a few self tapping screws required replacing with pop rivets as they strip very easily.
Lawn mower just fits in
Lawn mower just fits in
May 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Value For Money
I bought one of these sheds to use as a long drop and was pleasantly surprised as to how easy it went together. No drilling and it took maybe 2 hours to put together with no missing bits and nothing left over!! Appears to be much easier to put together than the opositions which required all screws/rivets to be drilled..Would definitely buy another one should I need it...
May 20, 2019
Awesum
Great bargain for the price, originally purchased for wood storage was just to good for that. Christine
April 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Easier than we thought it would be
Perfect for our pre school storage.
March 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Good shed
Well it is quite confusing to assemble so we hired someone to assemble it, that is additional $60.00 from my pocket.
December 11, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Impressed with the delivery service . Kept in touch well organised .
It's my Christmas project . Yaa finally get all the garden tools organised for my Darling wife .
December 8, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Took my husband and I 2 hours to assemble.
November 17, 2018
Easy to assemble and a good price
August 20, 2018