Gone #7 Monster by Michael Grant Artist: Michael Grant
$20.00

Images

Gone #7 Monster by Michael Grant
  • Gone #7 Monster by Michael Grant
Artist: Michael Grant

Gone #7 Monster by Michael Grant

Artist: Michael Grant

Details

$20.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

A perfect gift. It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ – an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Michael Grant the acclaimed author delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series – perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

Item No: 9781405290319
$20.00
Availability:  In stock
Product Description:

A perfect gift. It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ – an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Michael Grant the acclaimed author delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series – perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

Item No: 9781405290319
Product Description

A perfect gift. It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ – an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Michael Grant the acclaimed author delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series – perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

Item No: 9781405290319

Features & Benefits

  • Age guide: 15+ Years
  • 464 Pages
  • Paperback

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this item. Write Review