Great Circle by Maggie Shipstead

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
Great Circle by Maggie Shipstead, , hi-res

Great Circle by Maggie Shipstead

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 29 . 00

Delivery and returns

Details
local_shipping

Standard delivery

Delivers in 2-4 business days

$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only Offer ends 22/06/2021

* T&C’s apply

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9780857526816
For fans of THE GOLDFINCH, ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE and THE GIRLS, this monumentally powerful epic weaves together the astonishing lives of a daredevil female aviator, and the Hollywood rebel who will play her on screen

Features & Benefits

  • Author: Maggie Shipstead
  • Format: Paper Back (Trade) C Format
  • Pages: 608
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions