Hello Kitty Body Spray Bubble Gum 75g
$5.50

Images

Hello Kitty Body Spray Bubble Gum 75g
  • Hello Kitty Body Spray Bubble Gum 75g
Artist:

Hello Kitty Body Spray Bubble Gum 75g

Details

$5.50
10% off huge range sitewide - online only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, Fitbit, Lego, Seasonal Giftsets, Food & Beverages (Snacks, Cold Beverages, Confectionery), Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables, Craft tools & cutting, Microwaves, Bedroom Cabinetry, Bed Frames. Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer, excludes already discounted products.
Conditions Apply

10% off huge range sitewide - online only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, Fitbit, Lego, Seasonal Giftsets, Food & Beverages (Snacks, Cold Beverages, Confectionery), Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables, Craft tools & cutting, Microwaves, Bedroom Cabinetry, Bed Frames. Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer, excludes already discounted products.

Offer Ends: 01/12/2020

-

Offer Ends: 01/12/2020

Offer Ends: 01/12/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Sweetly scented spoils. When you want something fresh and new. Womens Aerosol Bodyspray. Unseen, but unforgettable.
Item No: 9300703910028
$5.50
Product Description:
Sweetly scented spoils. When you want something fresh and new. Womens Aerosol Bodyspray. Unseen, but unforgettable.
Item No: 9300703910028
Product Description
Sweetly scented spoils. When you want something fresh and new. Womens Aerosol Bodyspray. Unseen, but unforgettable.
Item No: 9300703910028

Features & Benefits

  • Hello Kitty
  • Womens Aerosol Bodyspray
  • Great value Health & Beauty products at The Warehouse

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
0
2
Awesome fragrance:o)
May 18, 2020
CRAP SERVICE ...VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THIS ITEM ...I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR OVER 2 WEEKS AND YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THIS SPRAY THE LAST TIME I ORDERED IT AND RECEIVED NOTHING STILL...WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT IT ?? The rating would be ZERO but that is not an option with the stars
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Anna. We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the spray. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you.. If you would be willing to talk further, please call us at 0800 733 665 Monday-Friday 8am-9pm Saturday and Sunday 8am-6pm. ^Laarni

December 6, 2019
Customer Care
Bubblegum...
Smells more like grape hubba bubba,than sweet candy bubblegum
November 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Eeeeeeeeeew
Wow it smells sooooooooo bad
Back
Front
April 22, 2019
YUM!!!
I love this product and fragrance. It is my work body spray. Smells beautiful and I always get complimented on it. When I wear other body sprays they smell like toilet airfreshener compared to this. Hello Kitty Bubblegum is playful, girlie and beautiful for all ages.
December 12, 2017