H&H Men's Shaggy Robe
$35.00

Images

H&H Men's Shaggy Robe
  • H&H Men's Shaggy Robe
Artist:

H&H Men's Shaggy Robe

Details

$35.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
H&H Men's Shaggy Robe. Affordable and practical wardrobe essentials for the whole family
Item No: 9400988769530
$35.00
Product Description:
H&H Men's Shaggy Robe. Affordable and practical wardrobe essentials for the whole family
Item No: 9400988769530
Product Description
H&H Men's Shaggy Robe. Affordable and practical wardrobe essentials for the whole family
Item No: 9400988769530

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: S - 3XL
  • Fabric Content: Polyester
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Shaggy fabric
  • Classic shawl collar
  • Wide cuffs
  • Tie up waist
  • Patch hand pockets

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
0
1
0
Comfy
Partner is normally in a small/med, Brought him a large so sizing seems smaller, But super comfy and good value for $$
July 17, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Sizing to Population Statistics
I would love to see this comfort item offered in a bigger sizing range to match NZ's actual stats, not just advertising range. I note women have a full larger brand section and the men are not afforded the same option. This seems a bit tailored to pākehā statistics for males.
July 12, 2019
These are the best robes ever! I bought 2 so far and now my son wants one as well. They're thick and warm and the hood is a definate added bonus.
You won't regret buying one of these for winter.
July 10, 2019
Soft, Thick Warm & Cozy
I bought this for my man ..we got the XL size ..he's usually a Med to Large size ..but we wanted a large fitting robe. This is large fitting but works fine ..probably a size Large would have fitted just as nicely :) This is such a snug robe and soooo warm ..it's actually too hot to wear if the fire is going as well :)
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
BEST Blessing gown in the planet
Highly recommend this blessing gown! For woman and men
You could take this bad boy to Antarctica or Mt Everest and survive the cold. If you don’t have one your missing out
June 18, 2019
Fantastic and warm happy customer
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So soft and cuddly.Husband happy
June 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
A very good warm robe. A great winter warmer. Pleased.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
the best ever. fluffy warm. and as someone els has said get 2 the wife will steal it. im the wife we now have 2.
June 10, 2019
The perfect dressing gown for relaxing
Simply the best winter dressing gown I've ever bought. Super soft, comfortable and a great length.
May 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago