H&H Men's Shaggy Robe
$40.00

Images

H&H Men's Shaggy Robe
  • H&H Men's Shaggy Robe
Artist:

H&H Men's Shaggy Robe

Details

$40.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
H&H Men's Shaggy Robe. Affordable and practical wardrobe essentials for the whole family
Item No: 9400988769554
$40.00
Product Description:
H&H Men's Shaggy Robe. Affordable and practical wardrobe essentials for the whole family
Item No: 9400988769554
Product Description
H&H Men's Shaggy Robe. Affordable and practical wardrobe essentials for the whole family
Item No: 9400988769554

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: S - 3XL
  • Fabric Content: Polyester
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Shaggy fabric
  • Classic shawl collar
  • Wide cuffs
  • Tie up waist
  • Patch hand pockets

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
0
1
0
Very impressed
Wow what an experience. It was such s great present for my fiancé he thinks it the best present ever. So warm. The process to purchasing the gown was simple, and when I went to pick it up it was done effiencently and easily. Even when I had ordered the wrong size and exchanged for the correct size one.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it with the hood ,nice and thick ,good quality for price
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfy
Partner is normally in a small/med, Brought him a large so sizing seems smaller, But super comfy and good value for $$
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sizing to Population Statistics
I would love to see this comfort item offered in a bigger sizing range to match NZ's actual stats, not just advertising range. I note women have a full larger brand section and the men are not afforded the same option. This seems a bit tailored to pākehā statistics for males.
July 12, 2019
These are the best robes ever! I bought 2 so far and now my son wants one as well. They're thick and warm and the hood is a definate added bonus.
You won't regret buying one of these for winter.
July 10, 2019
Soft, Thick Warm & Cozy
I bought this for my man ..we got the XL size ..he's usually a Med to Large size ..but we wanted a large fitting robe. This is large fitting but works fine ..probably a size Large would have fitted just as nicely :) This is such a snug robe and soooo warm ..it's actually too hot to wear if the fire is going as well :)
July 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
BEST Blessing gown in the planet
Highly recommend this blessing gown! For woman and men
You could take this bad boy to Antarctica or Mt Everest and survive the cold. If you don’t have one your missing out
June 18, 2019
Fantastic and warm happy customer
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So soft and cuddly.Husband happy
June 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
A very good warm robe. A great winter warmer. Pleased.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago