H&H Men's Short Sleeve Plain Pique Polo
$12.00

Images

H&H Men's Short Sleeve Plain Pique Polo
  • H&H Men's Short Sleeve Plain Pique Polo
  • H&H Men's Short Sleeve Plain Pique Polo
Artist:

H&H Men's Short Sleeve Plain Pique Polo

Details

$12.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
10-14 business days
Click & Collect in:
10-14 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Our H&H Men's Pique Polo will fit your life everyday. This classic polo shirt is available in our extended size range from XS to 6XL!
Item No: 9400023744881
$12.00
Product Description:
Our H&H Men's Pique Polo will fit your life everyday. This classic polo shirt is available in our extended size range from XS to 6XL!
Item No: 9400023744881
Product Description
Our H&H Men's Pique Polo will fit your life everyday. This classic polo shirt is available in our extended size range from XS to 6XL!
Item No: 9400023744881

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: XS - 6XL
  • Fabric: Polyester Cotton
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Neck: Polo
  • Sleeves: Short

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
7
0
0
0
best part! matches NZ sizes
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Hubby says they are great to wear, lovely and comfortable and not too hot
June 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Okay for work use.
These shirts are affordable. They do fade in summer months if working outside. But are cheap to replace.
February 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
All good and easy
Off to a false start but ended well and shirts are what I expected...
January 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Plain Polo
Good for smart casual wear.

Thanks, Bruce
December 18, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
H&H Mens's plain polo
I brought 2 of these for my husband to wear around the house. The price and what we wanted them for, made them a very practical purchase
November 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Brought these for work shirts for my hubby. They are true to size and for the price good quality. Would definitely purchase them again
September 4, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Happy with these
Nice quality, good shape and material. Great for school uniform.
September 2, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Great lightweight unisex shirt
Have bought several of these to wear as work shirts. I wear them with singlets underneath as the material is slightly transparent - this is the only downside. The sleeves are a great length and the collar is flattering.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good quality nicely tailored
Only way they could be better is if they were heavier fabric. Hubby say's they fit well and hang well when on
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago