H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Briefs
$5.00

Images

H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Briefs
  • H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Briefs
Artist:

H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Briefs

Details

$5.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
10-14 business days
Click & Collect in:
10-14 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Brief. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.


Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400988263038
$5.00
Product Description:
H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Brief. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.


Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400988263038
Product Description
H&H Women's Cotton Comfort Full Brief. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.


Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400988263038

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: Small - XX Large
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Elastane
  • Style: Full Brief

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
2
0
2
Very comfy indeed....
They are very comfy and soft to wear and have a snug fit. Got some originally and now ordered some more. Very happy with the product.
July 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great item very comfortable
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Haven't arrived
Good to be able to order, pay and collect. I am over 70 and can not collect. Please deliver
867A Whangaparaoa Rd Manly
Order 14310839
Thanks
April 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very comfy knickers will buy some more
February 5, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
VERY POOR QUALITY
I am very disappointed in these pants. They are of poor quality fabric and not well made. They are a very bad cut, leg holes too big. They are not like the last lot I bought at all, and I have noticed each year the items are getting of worse and worse quality......and I mean alot of the clothing.DO NOT BUY.
October 9, 2019
I have lots weight,yet these briefs are quite tight. They are also a lot briefer than the last ones I got from The Warehouse. So I'm disappointed. I thought they'd be the same as the last ones
July 20, 2019
H&H womens cotton full briefs
Really happy, very comfortable, good quality. Ordered large, next time I will try the medium.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I did'nt think much of them.
As they weren't for me I cant comment (Too old ) but my Wife is quite happy with the product.
Lincoln.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just okay
Does the job for a few months without having scratchy lace or saggy elastic. But you get what you pay for in this instance.
March 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Finally, 100% cotton pants !
If these are the ones that I bought a pair of, they are a good substitute for my favourite Bendon ones that are no longer made. 100% cotton ! They're well cut, too. I bought one pair as they were cheap enough for it not to matter if they were not right, but will be buying more.

NB I have found with cheaper brands that it pays to buy a size or two bigger than expensive ones. My Bendon M are more like XL with these.
February 5, 2019