H&H Women's Full Briefs
$6.00

Images

H&H Women's Full Briefs
  • H&H Women's Full Briefs
Artist:

H&H Women's Full Briefs

Details

$6.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable and practical wardrobe essential. Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400988374291
$6.00
Product Description:
Affordable and practical wardrobe essential. Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400988374291
Product Description
Affordable and practical wardrobe essential. Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400988374291

Features & Benefits

  • Fabric Content: Cotton
  • Fit: Full Brief
  • Suitable for all season

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Finally found some big comfortable underwear that dont ride or rip. Excellent.
September 12, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Best for value
These are a great fit & especially suitable for the older person. Wash well.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Buy
I got 10 pairs of panties. They washed up nicely and are very comfortable to wear. Last year I got the panties with the lace and the elastic at the top came undone and the lace gave away. I think these will wear better..
June 15, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great to have larger sizes
Thank you for having this size, as the larger sizes in all garments are hard to get. Please stock more of the larger sizes in your stores as well.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice comfy fit and will always purchase these.
December 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
wife in hospital.
just what my wife needed after a rush trip to hospital
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good
Just what was expected
September 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Briefs, Fantastic....
Very pleased with them, will get more. Used to buy Bendon ones that are falling to bits, so impressed these at much better pricing are so good.
July 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice fit very please with them
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
4 star
For the money these are great,they could be a little deeper for ladies with a bit of a tummy,but they are smooth & comfortable.I would like them a bit silkier as that stops linings of skirts riding up. Otherwise all ok
March 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago