H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack
$12.00

Images

H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack
  • H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack
  • H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack
  • H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack
Artist:

H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack

Details

$12.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable and practical wardrobe essential. Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400032261850
$12.00
Product Description:
Affordable and practical wardrobe essential. Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400032261850
Product Description
Affordable and practical wardrobe essential. Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9400032261850

Features & Benefits

  • Fabric Content: Cotton
  • Fit: High Cut
  • 5 Pack
  • Suitable for all season

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
2
1
1
Rated 3 out of 5
They feel nice and sturdy but they're barely 'high-cut', more like 'bikini'. I'm a size 12 and bought the mediums but they're quite small and tight and even though I can get them on, they're not comfortable. Don't think I'll be wearing them anytime soon.
January 31, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
H&H Women's Hi Cut Briefs 5 Pack
Excellent value and good quality. Typically good deal from The Warehouse. Thanks Guys.
July 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I purchased these high cut briefs and when I tried them on they were more like a bikini brief, very short in height. I am a bigger lady and they want to sit below my tummy, which isn't ideal. I am used to wearing a full brief. I normally buy high cut briefs in Rio and they sit on my waist how they should. A high cut brief should mean they are just cut higher in the groin area. I won't be wearing them again.
June 20, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Very comfy and also cute 😎 Sadly it didn’t get 5 stars because I ordered online and someone swapped out a pair for a smaller size and different pattern so I’ve got one extra pair that didn’t match or fit lying around. I haven’t heard back for any support for almost 2 weeks now, I’m disappointed but not surprised as they’ve done this to me before.
May 5, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and breathable
Very Happy with this product, nice to be able to source an affordable option that is good.
Well done
December 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Really nice fit i buy a size bigger than what i am as the dryer shrinks them a little
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
perfect fit
Great colour and a great fit ...love them
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
hi cut bikini briefs
Because of back problems, can't wear full briefs. These suit me fine. And at a reasonable price.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
These are not very high cut at all, barely more than a bikini brief. I normally wear a 10-12 and bought the size M, they are a little small and cut in as the edging around the leg holes isn’t very stretchy
October 1, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Soft n comfortable :))
July 26, 2018