H&H Women's Long Sleeve Light Layer Tee
$5.00

Images

H&H Women's Long Sleeve Light Layer Tee
  • H&H Women's Long Sleeve Light Layer Tee
Artist:

H&H Women's Long Sleeve Light Layer Tee

Details

$5.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

An everyday essential top to complement your wardrobe.

This H&H Long Sleeve Tee features a Fitted light layer, a stylish V neckline, with long sleeves, and straight hemline.

Why you'll love this top

  • Top Feature: Fitted light layer
  • Fabric Content: Cotton
  • Fabric Type: lightweight knit
  • Pattern: Plain
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Length: Medium
Item No: 9400070451664
$5.00
Product Description:

An everyday essential top to complement your wardrobe.

This H&H Long Sleeve Tee features a Fitted light layer, a stylish V neckline, with long sleeves, and straight hemline.

Why you'll love this top

  • Top Feature: Fitted light layer
  • Fabric Content: Cotton
  • Fabric Type: lightweight knit
  • Pattern: Plain
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Length: Medium
Item No: 9400070451664
Product Description

An everyday essential top to complement your wardrobe.

This H&H Long Sleeve Tee features a Fitted light layer, a stylish V neckline, with long sleeves, and straight hemline.

Why you'll love this top

  • Top Feature: Fitted light layer
  • Fabric Content: Cotton
  • Fabric Type: lightweight knit
  • Pattern: Plain
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Length: Medium
Item No: 9400070451664

Features & Benefits

  • Occasion: Casual Top
  • Front Feature: Comfy and breathable cotton
  • Back Type: Standard
  • Closure Feature: Pull on entry
  • Size Range: XS - 2XL

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
0
0
Price equals quality
Cheap very thin material. Not a sleeve shirt to wear in winter as it is not very thick and warm. You get what you buy with the price. More of a spring/summer sleeve shirt.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Good fabric nice to wear.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Just right!
perfect for what needed it for
June 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Good for layering, I bought 2 for putting under work clothes
June 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very good service and happy with the products
May 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great
Very happy with the service the warehouse has provided me
April 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
WARDROBE ESSENTIAL - IN ANY COLOUR
I've bought six of these now - they're wonderful for layering, and in warmer/hot weather, are thin enough to be a great option to wear on their own vs a short sleeve t-shirt. I also LOVE COTTON too (vs polycotton or cotton/elastane blends). Despite being cotton only, these tops do hold their shape well after washing, provided you don't wash them with heavier clothes (i.e. treat them as delicate items like you would bras, petticoats, etc), and - importantly! - cut off the shoulder straps designed to keep these on hangers. Otherwise, those straps end up being clothes wringers - getting other items caught up in them and in the process stretching these. As per MacKenzie C wrote, these are a "fitted" rather than "relaxed" fit, and do run small, so (especially if unsure re your size/fit) it would pay to size up - I did, and I don't regret doing so. I would have been disappointed had I gone for a smaller option. They are SUPER comfortable, and being plain cotton, there are ZERO issues with static cling. They are also well made, and as per my title, I consider them a wardrobe essential. I hope The Warehouse re-stock all sizes and colours, because these are a great item to have. I only wish they made a 100% cotton short sleeve version too, and round neck options in both.
November 7, 2018
Response from The Warehouse
Hi V, We really do appreciate this review and how thorough it is for our customers and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoy this item, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valued feedback on this item, as we take this very seriously in order to ensure we are providing the best products. I will be passing this through to the relevant team, thanks again and you have a wonderful day :) ^Mjay
November 8, 2018
Customer Care
Basics long sleeve light layer tee - wonderful for me in X small
Great top - in cold weather I wear it under a merino layer to avoid itchiness. At other times alone under a skivvy with a roll neck for sun protection. Purchased about 1 month ago - and buying another.
Joy Mace, Devonport
July 21, 2018
Great top for the price.
June 20, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
light enough for many summer days
For anyone like me who doesn't want to display their arms (ugly scars in my case) these work well as summer clothes except in really sweltering weather.
June 17, 2018