H&H Women's Polyester Viscose Thermal Long Sleeve Top
NOW $5.38
Artist:

H&H Women's Polyester Viscose Thermal Long Sleeve Top

Details

NOW $5.38
Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Polyester Viscose Thermal Long Sleeve Top. H&H – Great value wardrobe essentials that no one can ignore.

Item No: 9401056390113
NOW $5.38
Product Description:
The Polyester Viscose Thermal Long Sleeve Top. H&H – Great value wardrobe essentials that no one can ignore.

Item No: 9401056390113
Product Description
The Polyester Viscose Thermal Long Sleeve Top. H&H – Great value wardrobe essentials that no one can ignore.

Item No: 9401056390113

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: XS - 3XL
  • Fabric Content: Polyester Viscose
  • Fit: Fitted
  • Suitable for Winter
  • Crew neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • Thermal top

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Hope more stock coming???
Need the softness of fabric and ability to layer easily.
October 19, 2019
I should have got the nxt size . Otherwise ok
July 8, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Just what I ordered..and expected
June 24, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great thermal top, purchased white last year and purchased another couple in black this year. I can't wear the merino thermal tops because they irritate my skin and I find these an excellent substitute; soft, warm and they wash well.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
brought for my daughter - excellent she is very happy and warm..thanks
June 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Fantastic quality for the price, could not be happier.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Thank you fi5 good & warm
May 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great service
Products exactly as advertised. Fast delivery to the click and collect pick up. Very happy. Sizes accurate as described. Colours accurate.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago